Chevron Left
Retour à Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Intermediate Relational Database and SQL par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
372 évaluations
58 avis

À propos du cours

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Meilleurs avis

CJ
22 juin 2020

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

AC
24 oct. 2020

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 59 Avis pour Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

par Ankur G

16 août 2020

VERY BASIC

par Adolf Y M

28 sept. 2020

Gain new knowledge about RDBMS, ER diagram, Foreign key, and primary key. But the foreign key material is still not into my mind.

par EMMANOUIL S

10 oct. 2020

Continues to where the previous project has ended. I really appreciate those kind of projects. Very helpful.

par Gabriel M T

12 sept. 2020

The Intermediat Relational Database and SQL course is enssential for a good database developers. its hard at first to understood the questions, but with review of the class, i was able to have the required grade or passing mark.

par Renzo L

18 juil. 2020

It was between basic and intermediate level. It was not challenging but it was useful to learn how to modify databases.

par Vishwas S

14 juin 2020

The course content is short and sweet making it more graspable.

par Mehdi A

1 juil. 2020

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

par zaid q

18 juil. 2020

Instructor was teaching very fast ,he was more focused towards completing the course rather than explaining the concept. Rhyme platform is trash ,headache started because of the small coding screen .Very poor experience even udemy is better .

par sarathchandra t

1 juil. 2020

If you are a newbie to SQL then I would recommend this course but if you are looking for refreshing what you have already learnt in real-world then please don't take this course and waste your money.

par Elio S

8 nov. 2020

Everything was great! but we need to have exercises in each task just like in the prequel to this course - "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" - those were so important and helped me a lot personally to really be confident about the knowledge I was acquiring. But aside from that the course was pretty amazing and practical

par Adriana

27 juil. 2020

Este instructor explica muy bien, con paciencia . Siempre de manera clara , se nota que le gusta y quiere que nosotros también aprendamos.

par Ilia S

2 juil. 2020

Good course! Alter table, index, primary and foreign keys are well explained.

par Angelo C d N V

13 août 2020

If you did the introduction project, this continuation will be perfect.

par Carlos J

23 juin 2020

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

par Adam C

25 oct. 2020

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

par Marco H M

11 oct. 2020

Good explanation, and the way of leraning is very intuitive

par shahreyar

4 août 2020

It was pretty amazing course for middle level beginners

par vijay b n

3 août 2020

Good project Network course for Databases and Sql.

par Anand G

11 juin 2020

Fantastic course for understanding the concepts.

par Preammie P

24 juil. 2020

This course shaped me SQL skills. Thank you.

par Shubham C

2 juil. 2020

the explanation is good and detailed

par Mariia V

2 août 2020

But I still can't stand Windows OS

par Muhammad M R

11 juin 2020

Great one. I literally enjoyed.

par khinmyomyat

29 juil. 2020

I LIKE THIS COURSE.THANKS!

par Marah R

26 nov. 2020

The instructor is Awesome