Chevron Left
Retour à Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
93 évaluations
20 avis

À propos du cours

This is a guided project on fine-tuning a Bidirectional Transformers for Language Understanding (BERT) model for text classification with TensorFlow. In this 2.5 hour long project, you will learn to preprocess and tokenize data for BERT classification, build TensorFlow input pipelines for text data with the tf.data API, and train and evaluate a fine-tuned BERT model for text classification with TensorFlow 2 and TensorFlow Hub. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

VS
12 avr. 2021

The project was well explained and provided good understanding of bert for text classification. Also the quiz were good.

FY
13 mai 2021

It would be helpful if the course was also offered outside of Google colab environment (standalone).

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow

par Anup P

16 nov. 2020

Excellent course for those who already has done some research on the field.

par vibhor s

28 févr. 2021

1.No video are there to explain the concepts(it has a video link which doesn't work).

2.There is no Rhyme Environment as mentioned in the description.

3.It only has a notebook which contains only the code without any explanation.

par David N

10 mars 2021

Very helpful to have it explained so patiently and thoroughly. I am not sure how one starts to really be able to practically work these deep and intricate libraries without the training wheels of all the guidance in these courses. But regardless, if would probably be prohibitively difficult without them, so I am grateful fo all the folks at Coursera that take the time to produce this material and courses.

par Yashvander B

27 juin 2021

The course is just awesome. I searched a ton of tutorials on fine tuning before landing onto this guided-project and I can't tell how blessed I feel now. The course is even better than most full TensorFlow tutorials which teach all the vague stuff that I have to omit all the time. Snehan has beautifully explained what is "just necessary" to dive into fine tuning BERT.

Thanks for the course :)

par Feng J

17 févr. 2021

This is such a great course !!!! The instructor prepared the knowledge very well, and he is so good at teaching ! I have learned a lot skills about Bert model in this course ! You should not miss it. I am hoping to see more course from this instructor! Thank you so much for making such a great course !

par Vijender S

13 avr. 2021

The project was well explained and provided good understanding of bert for text classification. Also the quiz were good.

par Fancy Y

14 mai 2021

It would be helpful if the course was also offered outside of Google colab environment (standalone).

par ABHISHEK S

5 avr. 2021

Helped me cement the basic understanding on how to use BERT for my use case.

par James S

15 déc. 2020

Great course. Easy to follow & straightforward explanations.

par Sitison

16 avr. 2021

really nice glue to connect all the dots. Thanks so much

par Janmejay B

7 oct. 2020

Need More detail explanation as its a advance NLP topic.

par Rohit L

8 août 2021

N​eed a bit of preknowledge of bert and preprocessing

par Tiffany T

15 févr. 2021

A great introduction to BERT and with TensorFlow

par Quỳnh C

18 juil. 2021

the project is perfect. Thank you very much

par Vale

19 nov. 2020

A complex topic explain in one day

par Rahul B

28 oct. 2021

Really informative course

par AJAY T

20 sept. 2020

Nice

par Jorge H G G

25 févr. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

par Yanfei C

19 juin 2021

The project is very clear and easy to follow. Would suggest providing some gmail account so that we don't have to log into the colab using our own google credentials.

par bilzard

6 juin 2021

It's good to learn how to implement BERT model with pyTorch.

Personally, I need more theoretical instructions about BERT and transformer.