Chevron Left
Retour à Énergie éolienne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Énergie éolienne par Université technique du Danemark (DTU)

4.7
étoiles
4,185 évaluations
1,234 avis

À propos du cours

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jun 13, 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 1,218 Avis pour Énergie éolienne

par Carlos N G

Apr 21, 2020

Great course, doesn't just feed you everything. Do need some engineering maths background to fully understand. Would be excited for a follow-up where they go more in depth in each of these topics.

par PABLO R A

Nov 11, 2019

Excelente y muy completo curso sobre Energia Eolica a traves de una de las universidades mas prestigiosas de uno de los paises pioneros y de mayor desarrollo de esta energia renovable en el mundo.

par Kaan Ü

Nov 04, 2018

Firstly thanks for this useful course to DTU and Coursera. I think this will help the person who is really interested in wind energy and make the one to learn and go further in wind energy area.

par Ícaro S S S

Jul 25, 2020

This course is perfect! It is a good start for who wants to work or learn more about wind energy, you really learn a lot of things and apply the physics and statistics related with engineering.

par Camilo A

Feb 02, 2017

The course gives the basics about every thing you have to know about wind energy. There are many instructors participating, showing the effort in giving a good corse with experts in each matter

par Vernier G

Nov 15, 2016

Very intersting course, using various fields of engineering (mechanics, structures, fluid dynamics, electricty...) and project management. Recommanded to have a good overview of wind energy !

par Akash S

Aug 02, 2020

It is very good course. It provide knowledge about wind power energy, which factors affect on it, how to install wind turbines and which steps we have to do for installation of wind turbines

par Vincent d M

Oct 22, 2019

Very good course covering a large array of topic from wind modélisation to wind turbine design. Can be pretty challenging at times which means you have to stay focused throughout the course!

par Thanakorn R

Mar 15, 2020

Very very difficult online course & online quiz that I have ever registeration before. very nice teacher very nice quiz (so difficult) Overall is very nice. Highly recommend / Thanakorn Ra.

par Ignacio E

May 17, 2020

The course was pretty good in my opinion, it gives a variaty of concepts to understand the basics of wind energy decently and each of the segments are very clear and easily understandable

par Santiago G

Jul 30, 2020

Great content and view of aspects surrounding wind energy and technology. An all-round perspective is given of this topic. Excellent for kickstarting the studies in wind power plants.

par Amay S

Jun 10, 2020

Well organized course. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about the aspects that go into wind turbine design and material properties that determine the feasibility of a wind turbine blade.

par Natália P S d S

Apr 22, 2020

Este curso apresenta uma visão geral da energia eólica e é excelente para compreender todos os campos desta fonte de energia. Aulas claras, bons professores e bom material de suporte.

par 文浩然

Oct 04, 2016

Great Course, fundamental but gives a clear picture of wind energy technology from all perspectives. Hoping that more detailed courses of wind turbine will be delivered in the future.

par Praful m

Jun 18, 2020

Amazing course wtih practical knowledge based curriculum. The best part of this course is quizes that combines all of the studied material with a brainstorming session. Thank You DTU

par Nilava D

May 30, 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course from such a prestigious university and from such great lecturers. The quizzes were a bit hard, but all we need is to get going!

par Satyaki B

Apr 22, 2020

I have found this course absolutely delightful! One can obtain knowledge on every aspect of wind energy - why its needed, how its produced and how to integrate into the power system.

par BOTCHA N T

Jun 08, 2020

this is the excellent course i have learnt till this day.wonderful marvelous ....keep going i will support you ..we will eat the sweetest fruits in the world in a delicious mannner

par Mykhailo G

Jun 09, 2019

Thanks a lot for this short but global picture of Wind Energy production. It was sometimes complicated to pass the quizzes but it definitely enriched my understanding of the field.

par Vinay G

Sep 12, 2018

Some things are a bit complex to understand , but a great coverage of all aspects of wind energy sector ,which will definitely help learners for better understanding of wind energy

par Gustavo R

Oct 16, 2016

Very good course. The modules are very well presented. The quizzes are adapted to the exposed level. During the video expositions, spot questions are very good to help for newbies.

par Alejandro X T M

Jun 22, 2020

This course is incredible.

It gives you a brief but concise explanation of how wind power plants work, their components, operation, connection to the grid, etc.

Highly recommended

par Maria

May 29, 2017

Great course! Excellent depth of content, they've chosen the perfect level of it. Gives us a reasonably good understanding on the engineering and market of wind power industry.

par vivekanandan s

Nov 15, 2016

Excellent Course to know the basics of all aspects Windenergy like, Costing, Design, Various paremeter involed in Design and installion of WE, and Present and future and etc

par Javier A S G

Mar 23, 2016

Very interesing course about wind energy principles and technologies. I recommended to everyone who is interested in renewable energy and want to get an insight of this field.