Chevron Left
Retour à Sécurité appliquable

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sécurité appliquable par Université du Maryland, College Park

4.5
étoiles
2,074 évaluations
497 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Meilleurs avis

IR

Jun 21, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG

Jun 29, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 483 Avis pour Sécurité appliquable

par Carlos P

May 20, 2020

Buen curso para aprender el comportamiento que tienen los usuarios en cuanto a seguridad y como deben desarrollarse los sistemas para que sean mas seguros

par Alok T

Mar 07, 2017

would be nice if you could see the questions and answers after you take a quiz or exam, that way its easier to lean where you went wrong on a question.

par Gustavo D

Jun 26, 2016

Great course, with really well-explained and interesting classes. A minor problem was the audio issues, but nothing that would hinder your learning.

par Aaron A

Apr 20, 2017

A very fascinating and enjoyable course! I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to take the first step in learning about cybersecurity.

par George V

Oct 16, 2019

Very well presented course. A helpful aspect is that you can save notes, repeat parts of the vids, and you have written text to follow.

par Dheeraj M P

Nov 07, 2016

Good Course. But has many generic stuffs. We will get to know about most of the security details that we come across our day today life

par Bruno T

Jul 05, 2016

Interesting topics and some very good case studies. But overall I found the course a little repetitive and lacking technical depth.

par Zach G

Dec 10, 2019

Content of the course is good but felt extremely elementary and unrelated to what I thought this track was going to focus on.

par Ali A B

Aug 01, 2019

the information provided in this course i believe is well balanced for an intro the world of data in information security

par Christopher L P

Nov 27, 2016

Instructor was easy to follow, made clear points with today's technology examples and kept me engaged during my time.

par Émile G

May 28, 2016

Very clear and organized, I will certainly make use of what I learned when writing programs or designing software.

par Amrita B

Apr 08, 2016

Very informative, easy to understand and gives a clear understanding about the overall concept on usable security.

par Pam

Apr 25, 2019

The audio could be better. In some of the lectures the sound would fluctuate from very low to moderately higher.

par Evi V

Sep 19, 2017

Good introduction, some of the concepts, especially in quizzes are debatable or outdated within the industry.

par Fabio D

Jun 12, 2016

Very interesting and a different approach to make security acceptable to users. Currnet technology allow that

par Modeste K

Jul 02, 2020

Je suis ravis par cette spécialité qui m'a faite franchir un barrière dans la recherche en Cybersecurity!

par mohammad m

Jul 17, 2016

this course is cool but not hard enough i think, it should cover more materials and it should be harder.

par Gokul K

Nov 07, 2016

If there were some Powerpoint slides in the course memorising would have been easier. Thanks a lot.

par Nimit

Jun 09, 2016

A really good course in usable security. A little more of assignments would have been better

par Roderick R

Oct 05, 2017

Good course that covered very useful material. Dr. Goldbeck is an outstanding instructor!!

par Dmitriy M

Apr 10, 2016

Doesnt meet my expectations - it is all about "Usable", but not about "Security" at all.

par Abhishek K Y

May 17, 2020

The course was helpful. There should have been some practical stuff for the students.

par Charlie G

Feb 08, 2020

Good course and a good instructor. I learned some things that I will be able to use.

par Neeraj R S

Jun 15, 2020

The course content was perfect but the course slides, and videos need to be updated.

par Mohammed D

Apr 21, 2020

thank for everything you give lot of konwlege about security its very helpful for me