Chevron Left
Retour à Tricky English Grammar

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Tricky English Grammar par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
1,179 évaluations
336 avis

À propos du cours

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Meilleurs avis

NY
29 sept. 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

JM
1 sept. 2020

It is a very good course, the content is clear, didactic, and provides a lot of knowledge.\n\nEs un muy buen curso, el contenido es claro, didáctico, y aporta mucho conocimiento.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 330 Avis pour Tricky English Grammar

par Jhonny C P

4 avr. 2018

good cuorse, with much information and practice ¡¡¡

par Mari N

19 oct. 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

par jianguang

3 juil. 2020

good experience, but I need more practice

par Gao Y

8 mars 2020

I had a great learning experience.

par Mohamed R T E

14 mai 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

par Keshav R

6 févr. 2017

Excellent learning platform.

par Thanaporn B

17 mai 2020

It is useful but a bit long

par Paras N

19 oct. 2020

i am very happy ...#

par Kim Y

28 nov. 2016

nice lecture it is!

par Pui M

13 nov. 2020

Good illustration.

par Maripas D L Á S H

29 oct. 2020

me ayudó muchismo

par Valentina O G

23 août 2020

Muy explicativo.

par FREIMAR M M

1 déc. 2020

good course

par Omar E A

31 août 2016

thank you

par Mohammad Z B D

9 sept. 2020

nice

par Anwar B

14 nov. 2019

good

par Evgeniya T

26 août 2016

This is an instructive course but not represented in a very engaging way. I wish that the representers find a more interesting and engaging way to teach grammar. I will be doing the whole specialization but there moments that I get so bored and unmotivated, I have to force myself to keep going. And I love English and find grammar interesting in general.

par Juliana G

7 août 2020

there were some mistakes in the power point, and sometime the explanation was not clear

par Козачук Д О

5 oct. 2016

I liked it!

The only problem is a webcam that a lot of people do not have.

par Patsevko O

16 avr. 2020

there are some mistakes in tests

par Sylvana

19 août 2016

Pretty good I think

par Amirheckmat T

15 sept. 2017

Good course

par bidisha b

18 déc. 2019

I really get this courae hard to understand

par Ayan J

14 avr. 2020

The Tricky English Grammar course is amazing and very useful for improving your knowledge. However, I could not finish entire these courses in 7 days/free, because reviewing my assignment of the 3rd course took to many days. I have been expecting for 4 days, I had submitted that assignment on 11th April. Unfortunately, I couldn't do this course to end. I am upset with this situation.

par Galia C H

21 avr. 2020

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.