Chevron Left
Retour à Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
4,525 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

JH

21 mars 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

OR

3 août 2019

It was an amazing experience to learn from such great experts in the field and get a complete understanding of all the concepts involved and also get thorough understanding of the programming skills.

Filtrer par :

676 - 700 sur 716 Avis pour Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

par Zanuar E R

27 mai 2020

the sound still bad, cant hear the voices

par Angel S

1 déc. 2020

This course teaches just the very basics

par Robert M

2 août 2020

Model did not predict well.

par Naim H

2 nov. 2019

where is the assignment

par Ksh N S

15 sept. 2020

audio volume very less

par Gerardo S

1 oct. 2019

a little bit to light

par Artem K

17 sept. 2020

Plz more practice :)

par Kai J J

22 août 2020

A little to easy.

par Nechi A

6 févr. 2021

too easy

par Andres S R

18 mars 2022

Not man

par Masoud V

23 août 2019

Good

par Leonardo

21 déc. 2020

I have done the initial Deep learning courses of Andrew, and they were very thorough and well explained. I was expecting the same quality, however, it was not so. Explanations were generally good, but the examples and the details around the architecture of the models were barely discussed or considered, besides pointing me to the next course (which I have done). I was a bit disappointed TBH, for an "applied" course I do not think this provides enough material to begin applying this knowledge into real life problems.

par Joanne R

8 sept. 2019

Really poor quality, sadly. The notebooks are full of errors, the quizzes are mostly coding questions instead of being about deeper understanding of the notions studied, and I don't think the videos are clear enough about what decisions are most important when building this type of model and how to make those decisions. Love the topic, but very disappointed, and don't think this is worth what I'm paying..

par Andrei I

13 févr. 2021

The course is merely a walk-through some Jupiter notebooks of Laurence. There are no proper slides with explanation of what's going on. I also don't see much activity from the course creators on the discussion forums. It is incredibly easy to complete the course without forming any deep understanding.

The weekly programming exercises are not even automatically checked for accuracy.

par Praful G

22 mai 2021

If you already have good knowledge of Neural Networks like CNN, RNN, LSTM, etc. then only opt for this one. Because they keep referring to previous courses in the specialisation for these. Also, they are only writing the code but never cleared about, what they are writing and why.

par Ebdulmomen A

26 sept. 2020

quiz's are pathetic! throughout the whole course the instructor talks about the advantages of RNN and LSTM and CNNs for time series prediction while not being able to prove this not even for one in the entire course, what a disappointment !

par Amairani Y V C

21 déc. 2021

Me parece que no dan un buen enfoque a muchos puntos, los códigos no se explican bien, y abordan temas que son densos en minutos lo cual hace que quedes sin mucha información. No me parece que sea un buen curso por eso.

par Kaushal T

5 août 2019

The course was not as detailed or in a flow like I expected from a deeplearning.ai course and the editing was also very bad, one thing was shown and something else was spoken.

par Victor H

11 sept. 2019

A bit too high-level with lacking explanation on intuition. E.g. Conv1D was added to LSTM layers which helped reduce loss value, but did not go into the explanation of why.

par Tomek D

29 févr. 2020

Course is very quick and does not cover the topics in sufficient depth - explanations and discussion are all very brief.

par Akiva K S

7 sept. 2021

Junk course. Andrew Ng is a great specialist but I'll never try courses from deeplearning.ai.

par Yevhen D

13 févr. 2021

This course will be good only for very beginners. It's not deep and challenging enough.

par Sergey K

22 oct. 2020

To make it better you have to develop more challenging and GRADED! exercises

par Sujin S

5 oct. 2019

Poor audio quality.. Cant even hear in full volume

par Gabor S

25 juin 2020

Very bad quizzes, no challenge whatsoever.