Chevron Left
Retour à Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships par Commonwealth Education Trust

4.8
étoiles
137 évaluations
44 avis

À propos du cours

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Positive relationships with students supports children's learning. Positive relationships with colleagues and school leaders helps school improvement. This course helps teachers develop strong relationships with families and colleagues. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Meilleurs avis

SH
26 nov. 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

AA
23 déc. 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 44 Avis pour Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Developing Relationships

par Ana R P

20 sept. 2018

Is an amazing course, very interesting, I enjoy a lot learning about the teaching subject. Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

par Khoiri N

11 juil. 2020

The material is such a fresh and not much I can get in my university course. But the concept was too broad yet I need to review back because the material was too compact, It takes a lot time for me to finishing this course. And yes, I hope they peer grade can be more improved again. Mine was scored as inadequate because when I reviewed one person who don't give the link, and she just scored mine also, even I put all references on my essay

par Saima h

27 nov. 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with Coursera. I have learned a lot by Professor Tony Townsend and Dr. Fawaz. I am happy with the flexibility of time and the availability of study online .

par Andy S

27 juil. 2019

My first venture into the world of online courses. Enjoyed it a lot. Very insightful and informative. Looking forward for the next course. :)

par Susan D

16 sept. 2016

I absolutely loved it!

par Supansa S

15 mai 2020

It's very boring class. Im sorry I cant finish it. Too boring.

par Nadeem A

21 avr. 2019

I could become part of the 8th course only. However, its been a remarkable life changing experience. I am a very confident teacher now after completing this course because i have been practicing the taught strategies in my professional life as well.

I recommend other teachers to become part of this knowledgeable course at least once in their lives. The teaching methodologies of Sir Tony Townsend and Fawaz Shareef had been very interesting and easy to understand for students regardless of their cultural differences at all. Moreover, in order to complete any course it is very essential to have a platform where two way communication between student and administration can be ensured, and yes! the courserra successfully provides that facilities to the student. Thats great!

par Aneesah A

24 déc. 2018

An excellent course which enables users to reflect on their experiences and gain insight on how to develop relationships with the stakeholders of the school and its importance .

par Eke E

30 nov. 2016

This course was so enlightening. It highlighted for me the importance of developing positive relationships as a teacher. Thank you so much.

par Glenroy P

17 juil. 2019

The information, interaction and facilitators are more than valuable, it is an experience worth having. I recommend it for all educators.

par Rise F F

14 juil. 2019

Positive vibration is good in teaching, for teachers and students to have a mutual understanding to develop a good relationship!

par Alka S

15 nov. 2021

This course has made me learn how effective teaching learning systems can be by just improving relationships.

par Renuka M

7 janv. 2021

This course is very good for me. I learnt lots of things, for how to I can teach children at the school.

par Mark M

25 juin 2016

Highlighted the fact that teaching/learning is a team effort, and we all have to work together on it.

par Irene J

23 juil. 2017

it was an amazing experience to take this course. i love each session it was worth every second.

par Paola C

13 juin 2016

Perspicuous lectures, interesting and still not developed topic, effective professors

par pamela b

14 nov. 2016

i have reached my professional goals thanks to the courses i have taken on coursera.

par Fouzia B

17 mars 2020

Am very thank full to coursera to given me more knowledge.

Excellent

par Ana G

25 mars 2018

Very good and informative! It change my concept of discrimination!

par Najib A A A A

18 nov. 2020

The course is important to The importance of relationships

par Kaltume A

27 mars 2020

Flexible learning process interesting and very worthwhile.

par MD I A T

10 févr. 2019

Its one of the best course among all course on CET.

par Tehreem Z

12 nov. 2018

great and different learning experience throughout!

par Ufuoma K O

17 mai 2018

Amazing course to all wiling to be an Educator..

par Mausumi D

9 juil. 2020

So far best course.. well explained with ppt...