Chevron Left
Retour à Sustainable Fashion

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sustainable Fashion par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.8
étoiles
542 évaluations
190 avis

À propos du cours

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

Meilleurs avis

RJ
27 août 2020

Very interesting and insightful course. Easy to follow and understand the concepts discussed in the course even with no Fashion background. Thank you very much for offering this course.

AB
29 mars 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 195 Avis pour Sustainable Fashion

par Mayra A Q T

2 juin 2021

I​ have learnt a lot in this course. The teachers used real examples in order to explain better the ideas given. I would definitely recommend this course even if you do not know a lot about fashion.

par DAVID R H

25 juin 2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! This course was amazing and I enjoyed it so much!!! Wish it was longer, learned a lot of what's happening in the fashion industry. THANK YOU! Hopefully we'll get another course!

par Pilar M

11 juil. 2020

Great course if you want to start getting introduced to sustainablility focused on fashion industry. It is very easy to follow and well-structured in terms of study content.

par Alexandra C

17 juil. 2021

T​his is great for people that want to learn more about all of the issues that Fashion faces, and how some companies are innovating and giving us hope for the future.

par Clara S

4 juil. 2020

Very interesting course with lots of real-life examples- the workload wasn't too heavy and complimented my research for my placement working with an apparel company.

par Stephen D

22 mars 2021

I found this to be very informative and a great initiation into the sustainable fashion world. I wasn't a fan of the peer review, however, I recommend this class.

par Agne R

28 juin 2020

Very well made course. Introduction to basics of sustainability with many examples how the companies became or trying to become responsible in manufacture process.

par Monica M

11 août 2020

This course is a great introduction to sustainable fashion and it's great for entrepreneurs who are exploring circular business model. Would highly recommend!

par Maleesha K

3 mai 2021

When i started this course i have no idea about how sustainability works on fashion. But at the end of the course the knowledge i gained is really great!!!!

par Jenaha H

14 sept. 2020

This course is fantastic! Engaging and with the perfect amount of information in each segment. Extremely accessible. I wish every class had this structure.

par SELVAKUMARAN S

12 oct. 2021

G​ood way of Presenting Subject to make it understand well. It gives a good basic on Sustainability strategy in Fashion Industry. Recommend to everyone...

par julieta f

7 août 2021

Un curso completo para aprender sobre sustentabilidad en la moda, actualizado y muy profesional. ya que los spekears son referentes del mercado. Un lujo

par Paulina O

12 juin 2020

Me encantó el curso, aprendí mucho sobre las bases que tiene que tener una empresa para ser sustentable y hay muchas empresas conocidas que ya lo hacen!

par Daniela G

18 juin 2020

I loved this course and my only feedback would be that I wish it were longer. I wanted to keep learning and getting deeper fashion and sustainability.

par ileana M R

29 sept. 2020

It is a hard one! But you can learn a lot about the sustainability applied to fashion!

Me gustaron mucho los videos y los casos, aprendí bastante.

par Gilmara P O S

18 août 2021

Excellent course, which made it possible to deepen knowledge and tools on how we can help transition the fashion business to the circular model

par Marva W

28 sept. 2020

i was able to learn a lot in a short space of time and I intend to use this knowledge to attain more sustainability in my garment production.

par Misaki T

15 mai 2020

OMG! This course is so awesome for me. I learned a lot from lots of sustainable brands and teachers, of course from other students as well.

par Eva C C

23 mai 2020

Great course with very useful information. Please keep adding more courses via this platform that have to do with this course of study.

par Mariann B

7 août 2020

It is a very insightful, easy-to-follow course with great lecturers. Highly recommended to everyone interested in sustainable fashion.

par querlis a r c

16 sept. 2020

Estoy encantada con este curso, estoy muy felíz de haber formado parte de este grupo tan profesional, tienen un contenido muy valioso

par RAMOS L A

30 juil. 2020

It was a wonderful experience and I learned so much from it. I wish I could make a course at Copenhague someday. Thank you.

par Viktoriya A

31 mars 2020

very good up to date course. actual problems and solutions in depth. if you're future minded with your brand this is a must

par PRANTA B

15 mars 2021

the whole course was nicely decorated. everyone will get to know a plethora area of sustainability in the fashion business

par Theresa W

26 oct. 2020

Cleary structured course to be fulfilled in your in pace. I learned a lot and it was very interesting! Thanks to the team!