Chevron Left
Retour à Sustainable Fashion

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sustainable Fashion par École de commerce de Copenhague

4.8
étoiles
540 évaluations
189 avis

À propos du cours

Sometimes when we say we work with sustainable fashion people look at us like... "Mmmm, is it really possible for something like fashion to be sustainable?" And let's face it, people are right being suspicious. If anything the fashion industry has become increasingly unsustainable over the last decades, using more and more natural resources and creating more and more waste. In this course, we provide an overview of business model theory and discuss business models as essential tools in the transformation towards more sustainable businesses. Throughout the course, we will use business model theory as a foundation to look at how real-world fashion brands are adopting more sustainable ways of doing business. We will provide you with a rich opportunity to examine their efforts and consider strategies for your own organisation. Hopefully, you can also enlighten us with some local examples in your own countries for us to discover together new ways of dealing with sustainability. By the end of the course, you have an understanding of the overall challenges and potential solutions for businesses to become more sustainable. You will learn about the challenges and opportunities of implementing circular business models and we will introduce various tools that companies use to measure and report about sustainability. You will be able to think about business model theory in new ways and apply strategies to manage business model innovation towards sustainable practices. This is a very exciting time to be working in the fashion industry, so let's get started!...

Meilleurs avis

RJ
27 août 2020

Very interesting and insightful course. Easy to follow and understand the concepts discussed in the course even with no Fashion background. Thank you very much for offering this course.

AB
29 mars 2020

I enjoyed the course! The program is easy to follow, the discussions are very helpful, I learned new concepts and their use in professional landfill! I recommend the course!

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 194 Avis pour Sustainable Fashion

par ZEHRA B

30 sept. 2020

The course is worth taking

par Sambit N

2 juil. 2020

great learning expereince

par Shakila P

14 août 2020

Exceptional content !!!

par 朱雨彤

21 sept. 2020

thanks.l learned a lot

par MADDIPATLA P

5 juin 2020

it is very useful for

par Lizbeth A

28 mai 2020

well designed course

par Ella B

5 déc. 2019

High-quality content

par Maria J H P

30 juin 2021

e​xcelente curso

par Maricarly H M

3 sept. 2020

Muchas gracias

par Md.Montasir A

19 juil. 2020

I learnt a lot

par Vero D U

29 mars 2021

Un buen curso

par Shrutika A G

29 sept. 2020

Nice course

par Aditi

14 août 2020

Informative

par Magdalena M

3 oct. 2021

I loved it

par Georgina O

7 janv. 2020

fab course

par KUMER A B

1 août 2021

Excellent

par Mackarena C

7 janv. 2021

excelente

par CHIRAG

1 nov. 2020

THANK YOU

par Ananya R

15 sept. 2020

Superb!!!

par Rohini.M

13 juil. 2020

Good

par SANDHIYA C

5 mai 2020

Good

par Jeannae D

13 sept. 2020

I learned a lot about research and breaking down every part of this kind of business. I enjoyed every bit of the discussions here. The only thing I don't like is how come it's hard for its students to acquire grade. I wonder if and why not the students get chances to be reviewed evenly? I reviewed 12 case studies in total, almost a week after I submitted my final assignment, before I got a grade. Since I was able to finish this course with the help of the peers, I'll go back review some more to avoid some students getting stuck in this course. It's really painstaking.

par Alex Z

18 mai 2020

I like the information presented in the course. I especially enjoy the review quizzes after each section. However, the peer reviewed assignment leaves something to be desired as I'm not sure that everybody reviews each other's assignments very seriously. Obviously, this is a limitation upon the system, it is quite impossible to hire qualified reviewers to do all the work, but perhaps a quiz in addition to the peer reviewed assignment would be nice. All in all, thank you for the course, it was great.

par nandika k

5 oct. 2021

This is a really useful and informative course about sustainable fashion. The course touches on the various concepts of sustainable fashion and also uses real life examples to make us understand them more comprehensively.

I learned a lot about sustainable business and how different organizations are trying to incorporate sustainability in their business model.

par Laura C

5 oct. 2020

This course is very interesting and well structured. You will get an insight of different issues that define the journey towards sustainability in the fashion industry as well as different business models to look up to in order to overcome fast fashion. Not giving 5/5 because I found some information to be a bit too much biased for some brands.