Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion durable des terres agricoles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion durable des terres agricoles par Université de Floride

4.8
étoiles
325 évaluations
121 avis

À propos du cours

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Meilleurs avis

VK
20 févr. 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ
12 févr. 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

Filtrer par :

101 - 120 sur 120 Avis pour Gestion durable des terres agricoles

par Ansala t

27 août 2020

Nice course.

par V.I. A

9 oct. 2021

good course

par sapana s

5 janv. 2021

All review

par Pathala S V

19 juil. 2021

Fantastic

par Azizulah M

18 oct. 2021

great

par Edgar R

31 août 2021

Great

par Emily H

23 août 2021

great

par Ashwani M

20 avr. 2021

good

par MONISHA B

20 janv. 2021

This is really a great course . Sustainable agriculture is a very important topic and I am really happy that I got to learn from very good professor and also from peers. This helped us to know the different problems and their solutions in different parts of the world and this will definitely help us to generate new ideas. The project assignments made me to think about the solutions to different problem and it helped a lot . Thank you .

par Giorgio F

25 janv. 2021

Great course. I learned a lot! Prof. Hochmuth is really prepared and I liked his way to explain. Thank you very much. The only concern is that the training is dated 2013. A lot of contents are still valid but it needs to be updated.

par Chiu M H

25 mai 2021

Significant focus on soil, water and fertilizer management in agriculture industry. Many insights come to you and a project based assignment can help to you apply what you may learn from this course. I am impressed and inspired.

par Debasish P

10 mai 2021

Discussion of Best Management Practices for sustainable agriculture in California is discussed in this course. It is recommended to everyone to complete this course and learn about the triple bottom line principles.

par Jacopo O

31 janv. 2021

Good introduction course on Sustainable Land management! I found it well presented and well structured, I loved the exchange of information with the fellow students and be able to learn from each other work.

par Germán C U B

7 nov. 2020

The content of the program was the most explanatory with real cases and the application of the topics in any environment where agricultural activities are developed.

par R. A A S R

9 nov. 2020

This is a very good course enable the students to be aware of the concepts of sustainability and its applications in agricultural land management.

par ARLEEN S U

29 oct. 2020

Thank you po. I learned a lot from this course.

par Aditya R

19 juil. 2021

Very good and quality content.

par Manuel D

10 déc. 2020

Needs more reading material

par Yakalapu S S

12 mai 2021

GOOD

par GOVINDARAJ S

9 sept. 2020

good