Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion durable des terres agricoles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion durable des terres agricoles par Université de Floride

4.8
étoiles
325 évaluations
121 avis

À propos du cours

This course will cover the agricultural and urban water quality issues in Florida, their bases, land and nutrient management strategies, and the science and policy behind the best management practices (BMPs). Students will learn to evaluate BMP research and analyze its role in determining practices and policies that protect water quality....

Meilleurs avis

VK
20 févr. 2018

best course yet on sustainable farming practices.\n\nprofessor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly.. avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation.

DQ
12 févr. 2020

Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 120 Avis pour Gestion durable des terres agricoles

par Happymark J P

3 juil. 2018

very good course

par Anna's E t

1 août 2020

it is owesome

par Brian U

10 mai 2020

Great Course

par Ramchandra B

5 janv. 2018

Best course

par Bruna S A

1 juin 2020

very good

par Ms. M R

30 juil. 2020

good

par Majed A K

14 nov. 2016

Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

par Carlos X E G

14 nov. 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a Buenas Prácticas Agrícolas. Recomendado a quienes no conocen del tema o quieren aprender sobre estas prácticas aplicadas en Florida, Estados Unidos.

par Mohammed T ( M

21 août 2017

Great intro course for those who are engaged in agricultural communities

par Faisal B K V

20 juil. 2020

Thanks a lot Coursera.

par Marcus M

11 août 2020

Good course. I liked the information. However most of the information provided was for monoculture farming. The information was good enough for me and good enough to help me and i think i got what i came here for.

par Alberto L S

29 avr. 2019

Buen contenido, mal sistema de puntuación de los trabajos (imprescindibles para completar el curso)

par Katherine W

22 juin 2017

Assignment are too confusing. Material is very dry and does not help with the assignments. The challenging assignments lead to not having enough peer reviews to receive a grade.

par Fazla Z A

6 sept. 2020

Best course yet on sustainable farming practices. Professor speaks from experience and lays out the history and current landscape very clearly, avoiding ideologies, judgement and speculation. Thank you very much for the course and giving me the opportunity of getting more interested in Florida and my research project. It is just the beginning of my research. I will keep working on it. Great Course to know more about soil management as well as sustainable farming. there are tonnes of great examples and best practices that can change way of soil management as well as farming.

par Diego X V A

25 sept. 2020

Thanks to University of Florida and Coursera for the oportunity to take this course, this course help me to improve and remember some key points of sustainable agricultural managment and I would like apply this knowledge in my future career.

par William R P

3 avr. 2021

Its was really a great course. Learnt about sustainable agricultural land management within the current context where land, water and air pollution has become usual part in the world and how we can mitigate them to lessen for sustainability

par Enora S Y P

3 sept. 2020

This course helped my grasp the basics of sustainable land management. The lectures keeps you interested, with clear examples and explanations. 100% recommended for those interested to start working in the topic.

par Rohith P

9 avr. 2021

Its was a great learning experience. Though I have over 37 years in Agriculture specially Tea cultivation in Sri Lanka and Rwanda, I learnt a lot of the basics some of which actually was new and some reminders.

par nur a

10 sept. 2021

From this course I get additional knowledge about sustainable agriculture that is good for the environment and new knowledge about best management practices to be applied. This course is very useful. Thank you

par Emine A

5 mars 2021

This course is perfect. It is simple and easy learning. It was planned in a very simple and understandable way from general to specific. I learned lots of things.

par Andrian P

30 août 2021

T​his course is amazing and fascinating. It totally broadens my knowledge and provides new insight. Thank you very much, Mr. George J. Hochmuth and Coursera.

par Sanchit P

14 oct. 2020

WELL ARRANGED IN SEQUENCE WITH ENOUGH DETAIL TO UNDERSTAND THE PROCESS.

I ENJOYED THIS COURSE

THANK YOU COURSERA

par Sally K

12 juil. 2021

Very helpful for beginners and a lot of useful information, many thanks for the professor for his effort

par Jimena L G

2 mai 2021

Un curso bastante interesante y muy completo sobre todo para los que estamos empezando con este tema.

par Aditya R

16 janv. 2021

It gives a good idea about sustainable farming methods and also about scientific farming techniques.