Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic management: Be competitive

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic management: Be competitive par Université Macquarie

4.8
étoiles
176 évaluations
46 avis

À propos du cours

The ability to think strategically in today’s global, high-tech business environment is critical to ensuring your organisation survives – and grows – into the future. By breaking down business strategy and value creation to its essential elements, you’ll develop your strategic thinking skills. And through structured learning activities including video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments you’ll discover how to improve your organisation’s competitiveness. This course focuses on the key principles behind the latest thinking in value co-creation, strategy and marketing, and teaches you how to apply them. By learning how to continuously plan, monitor, analyse and assess all that is necessary for an organisation to meet its goals and objectives, you will be better prepared to take your organisation forward in a viable strategic direction....

Meilleurs avis

JW
15 juil. 2020

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

VB
20 janv. 2021

Well presented and relatively easy to understand the concepts. Suggested reference materials are excellent readings for context.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 46 Avis pour Strategic management: Be competitive

par Mudasar S

15 janv. 2020

Thank you soooooooooo much Coursera for providing us a wonderful platform and generating vibrant capacity for exuberant learners to learn, grow and become a socially responsible citizens and changemakers. Thank you Macquarie University, Australia, We love you. Thankyou, all the team, honorable Professors for the support and great/meaningful contribution. It was an incomparable shrewd experience studying with you. Thankyou!

par Pradeep K V a K S V

15 janv. 2021

Hi and good evening. I found this course extremely useful. I have been generally practicing what had been advocated in the course but there were so many other line of thought that I had picked up. The other aspect is getting acquainted to the terminologies.

Thank you.

par Michelle S

16 janv. 2021

It's my first time doing Coursera and this particular subject covers a lot of models and examples of current situations that companies are facing. Besides, I really enjoyed his lectures and they are very clear to understand. The quiz helps too!! Thank you11

par Jafed E G

6 juil. 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par Jolene W

16 juil. 2020

This course covers a lot of concepts and frameworks on a introductory basis, and plenty of examples to give the learner balanced learning perspectives and real world applications

par Bernard D V

7 oct. 2019

Excellent course about strategic management. ou will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied in this domain. A must have for any manager.

par Venkatagiri A R B

21 janv. 2021

Well presented and relatively easy to understand the concepts. Suggested reference materials are excellent readings for context.

par V T K

8 mai 2020

The course has really helped me bu giving me ideas in evaluating the condition of the organisation as well as markets

par PAUL M M

3 nov. 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND SKILLFUL COURSE. THE INSTRUCTOR IS A WORLD CLASS PROFESSOR IN THE FIELD OF STRATEGY. THANK YOU

par PP P

24 avr. 2020

Great Learning new subjects, will have overarching improvement in my understanding of the subject . Thanks

par Jude N

13 juil. 2020

I love how this course expanded my horizons on the area of strategic management and innovation thinking.

par Sundaram N

23 juil. 2020

It was a fantastic course. Helped me a lot to understand the strategies in the competitive market.

par Abhijit P

3 mai 2020

This is great Course, Instructor used case studies and examples to make complex topics simple.

par WONG P Y

14 janv. 2021

All videos are streamlined and easy to understand. Speed of talking is just nice.

par Yogeswary a M

14 janv. 2021

Part of my MBA subject. This course gave me an insight of strategy management

par Deepak Y

15 avr. 2020

Lectures were well organised and easy to understand. Thank you Professor.

par Daniel A

15 déc. 2020

Fantastic and very relevant topics. Will recommend it any day. Kudos

par Imtiaz S

5 juil. 2020

Excellent course those who want to learn about innovative strategy.

par Mir K H

21 mai 2020

Quite efficient course and helpful.Thanks to the course teacher.

par M A K

18 juil. 2020

Thankyou Professor! I hope to meet you in real life someday :)

par KUBERAN A P

18 janv. 2021

Very good insights from Assoc Prof Ralf Wilden. Thank you Sir

par Ryan B

17 oct. 2019

The lectures were very informative and easy to understand.

par Mohannad A

13 juin 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for this opportunity.

par Abdul R y

9 mai 2020

fully informative that can help students in future

par Alvaro G D C D

28 nov. 2020

A very interesting, current and high-level course