Chevron Left
Retour à Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
2,430 évaluations
602 avis

À propos du cours

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

Meilleurs avis

GT
29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
9 nov. 2018

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 597 Avis pour Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People

par Joseph W B S

18 déc. 2019

This is a very basic course, and it draws you into more complicated areas without even you knowing it. This is one course I would recommend for anyone who wants to gain a good, solid base to learn this beautiful language.

par Nilesh R P

9 sept. 2020

It's very nice to enroll your course. Now am able to speak in spanish. Make small introduction. My vocabulary is also increased because of your online website. Overall its been a great exprience to enroll this course.

par Ciro I

28 août 2020

Very well made course,full of examples and recorded videos of people who speaks freely spanish.The grammar and the exercise activities,highlighting the pronunciation interactive exercise are very good and well-tought

par Charmay

1 nov. 2020

The perspectivas part was especially useful. I was learning Spanish using Duolingo but had felt that my listening skills were subpar. Having the perspectivas section helped me a lot with my listening comprehension.

par JEERANAN P

18 avr. 2020

i LOVE THIS COURSE ,THANK YOU DR.BLAKE AND UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA,DAVIS.MY SPANISH IS IMPROVED NOW.NOT TOO HARD FOR EVERYONE .THEY SSTRTING FROM THE BASIC.WHICH I ABLE TO COMPLETE WITHIN 7 DAYS.

MUCHAS GRACIAS !

par Manel B

14 juil. 2020

This is a very well structured course for beginners, The quizzes and assignments are well-studied ad serve their purpose as well as the materials. I loved it and I will surely recommend it to any Spanish learner!

par Mijo B

21 oct. 2020

I've genuinely enjoyed this course. It's a good introduction for those with no to minimal Spanish background or those who wish to review their basic mastery of the language. The course was well structured, too.

par Amrita

25 mai 2020

I appreciate the way the course has been designed. It is so accurate that even a beginner can feel happy. Sometimes I definitely felt lost but Prof. Blake's explanations and repeated video watching helped.

par Julia G

17 févr. 2019

That's not the first time I have started learning Spanish and I have really enjoyed the course!

Very interesting lessons, they don't take much time + good practice. I am on my way to get the specialisation.

par Mary H S N

14 oct. 2020

I have been trying to learn Spanish for a while now but I have never found such a complete and interactive material. I would definitely recommend this to my friends who are interested in learning Spanish.

par Glory T

29 déc. 2020

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

par Kaycelle D

20 oct. 2020

This is a very helpful course and I really encourage people who are interested and fascinated in Spanish language and culture to try this online learning! Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

par Danay E S

2 janv. 2021

Thank you so much D. Robert Blake and all the participants for this excellent course! It was really nice, easy, detailed and inspiring!!!! I'm looking forward to the next course! Gracias mucho!

par MB

7 janv. 2021

Good content. Covers basics and helps to simplify grammar. A lot of self learning and practice videos available. The assignments with written and spoken Spanish as well. Highly recommend.

par Roy J

20 nov. 2020

Really throws you into Spanish. I was expecting something a bit easier but in the end this was an excellent course for those who want to learn quickly and get right into speaking Spanish.

par Jamie H

26 oct. 2020

I have loved this course so far! I feel like I am learning quickly. I really enjoy the videos, the content, the perspectives, and the scheduled weekly routines. Awesome course! Thank you!

par Allan A

25 sept. 2020

Hola! Mi nombre es Allan. This basic course is very helpful. I have learned a lot of new vocabulary words at the same time learned how spanish grammar structure forms. Gracias UC Davis!

par Md. I M

30 juin 2020

What a tremendous course it was!...I've so enjoy & fun to learn Spanish... its creat more thirst in my mind & obviously it is solved by drinking Spanish vocabulary.. ☺☺Gracias mucho!!

par Irina T

1 juil. 2020

The teacher is great! I loved the course, the information given was a good way to repeat what I already knew and still get some new knowledge. A very useful and interactive course.

par BALAMURUGAN.K

20 nov. 2019

This is very useful course to learn foundations of Spanish language. thank you so much. (Hola,

Este curso muy útil para aprender fundamentos de la lengua española. Muchas gracias).

par Salome D

3 oct. 2020

Very good class ! Learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar and feel better with the spanish language now.

I like the quizz we need to submit and the way this course is constructed.

par Keishia P

19 nov. 2020

Very good course to help you understand the language a bit better. Would definitely recommend cause i'm now able to read and interpret some sentences, conversations or phrases.

par C. A

24 juin 2020

The instructor is very well versed with the language and knows how to impart the knowledge pretty well. Had a good time doing the quizes and assignments and learnt quite a lot!

par S.H.Mohammed W

2 juin 2020

Really helps for the beginners who has some prior knowledge about Spanish, For abslute beginners. It will be a tough one, Nice tutor, Good understanding, Strongly recommended.

par Catherine C M

25 mai 2020

I have been teaching myself Spanish for a while, but am finding gaps in my vocabulary and grammar. I am taking this class to fill in those gaps. I think it's really useful.