Chevron Left
Retour à Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing par Google Cloud

4.4
étoiles
285 évaluations
33 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introduction to sequence models and their applications, including an overview of sequence model architectures and how to handle inputs of variable length. • Predict future values of a time-series • Classify free form text • Address time-series and text problems with recurrent neural networks • Choose between RNNs/LSTMs and simpler models • Train and reuse word embeddings in text problems You will get hands-on practice building and optimizing your own text classification and sequence models on a variety of public datasets in the labs we’ll work on together. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Meilleurs avis

PR

Aug 11, 2019

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

JW

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course for those who know RNN. Knowledge is refreshed and techniques are consolidated. More details about Google ecosystem is introduced.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 33 Avis pour Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

par vincent p

Feb 24, 2019

Several exercices do not work as described, with error messages.

Explanations of what we are doing are light.

par Yunwei H

Feb 20, 2019

Too focused on GCP. Could be more on DL itself.

par Harold L M M

Nov 25, 2018

This was a very interesting course on NLP and Time Series. My only concern is that some notebooks worked for python 2 mode and not for python 3. Also, the tensor 2 tensor lab could not be completed in 2 hours, as some of the training may take more than 3 hours to complete.

Overall, good information, great technology and great teachers.

Thank you.

par Temuge B

Apr 26, 2019

Videos were too short. Explanations of the key concepts were really poor. Quiz in week 1 had error that was raised by the user 6 months ago and it is still not fixed. Coding section had library mismatch that led to errors. The presentation of the materials were good.

par Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

One star, but not to content. But because the course don't have "Audit" option. It's mean that after subscription ended and you received certificate, You can't more access to video material in course. When subscription active, You can use mobile application and download video material for studying offline. Before yours subscription ended, copy video material to safe place for later review.

p.s.

But the course content deserves a higher mark - 4-5 stars. As others courses in this specialization

par Arindam G

Dec 20, 2018

No Doubt COURSERA is always best AND MNC like IBM,Google courses associated with coursera are MIND-BLOWING.

The Instructors are so great at Explanation Part that hardly anyone won't Understand All the Topics

I would love to thank all the INSTRUCTORS who created such a Awesome Content for us.

My Personal Ratings For All the Instructors: 100 / 100

par Jun W

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent course for those who know RNN. Knowledge is refreshed and techniques are consolidated. More details about Google ecosystem is introduced.

par Serg D

Oct 27, 2019

Maybe this course was too advanced for me. I did the other course on tf and that felt too easy. This was unreasonably hard. There was no explanations at all before labs and there were like 5 labs a week. how are we supposed to do them? i skipped nlp entirely, because i could not follow it at all due to zero guidance and explanations. The only skill i got from this course was to copy code from internet, but i could do it before

par Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

par Navid K

Jan 01, 2020

Amazing course, I also took a bunch of other Deep-learning and specially Sequence Modelling courses from other renown instructors and institutions. However, this is so far the best. better than all of them.

1- Very well structured

2- Fairly advanced in contents and techniques

3- Reasonably challenging.

4- Full free access for a trial period ( not all courses offer that)

5- Access to GCP for free

Amazing course, well done Google

par Carlos V

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent Sequence Models explanations and examples to learn from, I quite enjoyed all the fantastic tips and best practices recommended by Google, looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

par Putcha L N R

Aug 11, 2019

Great way to practically learn a lot of stuff. Sometimes, a lot of it starts to go over head. But, it is completely worth the learning curve! Definitely recommend it!

par Ayman S

Aug 17, 2019

I like it because it is very relevant to my work. The dialogflow part is a bit weak. I am not sure if it is the product or the course.

par Mahendra S C

Dec 16, 2019

Awesome course, Great tutors they teach tough topics very easily like RNN(LSTM, GRU), Encode Decoder and attention.

par 林佳佑

Nov 02, 2018

this course is helpful for learning sequence data with tensor flow ,Thanks for this course

par Mark D

Feb 03, 2019

Very good.The explanation of the RNN was very good but the tensor2tensor was very hard.

par Armando F

Jun 01, 2019

Lot's of good information. I cannot wait to start using this knowledge. Thank you!

par Wayne R

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent coverage of a complex topic

par Jason C

Oct 19, 2018

Quite a challenging course so far.

par Elias P

Dec 04, 2018

I really loved it!

par Nguyễn V L

Apr 14, 2019

pretty great

par ELINGUI P U

Jan 27, 2019

Great one!

par Raja R G

Dec 11, 2018

Good

par Silviu M

Aug 28, 2019

The content is amazing and some of the implementations are really awesome! I am not a programmer but this course opened me the eyes to see how many business opportunities are there to use data for AI, in new products and services

par Harsh S

Jul 23, 2019

Though not focused on fundamental concepts, it's a great course to learn to use tensorflow and google cloud platform for sequence modelling.