Chevron Left
Retour à Le Software Defined Networking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le Software Defined Networking par Université de Chicago

4.6
étoiles
145 évaluations
41 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Meilleurs avis

DG
19 oct. 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SP
25 juil. 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 41 Avis pour Le Software Defined Networking

par Kishore K T

9 oct. 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

par Glauber M C

3 janv. 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

par Ibrahim Z A

20 juin 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

par Shunmuga P S

2 janv. 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

par Thisenthira N

23 juil. 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

par Xin Z K

1 juin 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

par Adugna G B

31 août 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

par Dawuni G

20 oct. 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

par Subramanian P

26 juil. 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

par ABHISHEK K G

9 mai 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

par CHEN C

9 sept. 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

par NEENA S S

15 juil. 2020

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

par Murugavalli E

22 août 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

par Arun I

29 août 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

par Muhammed R

8 avr. 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

par MEET C

23 nov. 2020

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

par Shailaja S

7 sept. 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

par Jorge Y M M

30 nov. 2020

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

par Aris C R

10 mai 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

par saad m

28 juil. 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

par Rohit S

29 avr. 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

par mahmoud k

4 mai 2020

was a great course...new informaton

par Marco S

14 janv. 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

par Muhammad A K L

3 oct. 2020

very informative and knowledge

par PARTH D

21 oct. 2020

Best Course Ever!