Chevron Left
Retour à Le Software Defined Networking

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le Software Defined Networking par Université de Chicago

4.6
étoiles
105 évaluations
30 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Meilleurs avis

SP

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 30 Avis pour Le Software Defined Networking

par Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

par Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

par Ibrahim Z A

Jun 21, 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

par Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

par Thisenthira N

Jul 23, 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

par Xin Z K

Jun 01, 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

par Adugna G B

Aug 31, 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

par Subramanian P

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

par ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

par CHEN C

Sep 09, 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

par NEENA S S

Jul 15, 2020

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

par Murugavalli E

Aug 22, 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

par Arun I

Aug 29, 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

par Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

par Shailaja S

Sep 07, 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

par Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

par saad m

Jul 28, 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

par Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

par Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

par Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

par May T Z W

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent Course!

par Joel N

Jul 19, 2020

Very instructive.

par Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

par Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

par Olivier L G

Jun 07, 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.