Chevron Left
Retour à La rédaction pour les scientifiques

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour La rédaction pour les scientifiques par Université de Stanford

4.9
étoiles
6,571 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Meilleurs avis

AL

3 juin 2019

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

IA

25 août 2020

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

Filtrer par :

2176 - 2200 sur 2,250 Avis pour La rédaction pour les scientifiques

par Uzman K

2 janv. 2021

The course is amazing for beginners in scientific writing. Highly grateful to the course instructor Dr. Kristin Sainani.

par Wanesa R L

22 avr. 2021

This was an extremely enlightening course. I learned a lot and I know I will utilize all that I learn in the future.

par Bassem

8 août 2020

It is strong course. Really, it gave me new information and knowledge about different topics of scientific writing.

par Alinait d J P L

7 sept. 2020

Fue un curso muy interesante e ilustrativo que me permitió desarrollar nuevas habilidades gramaticales y verbales.

par Ana K

22 mai 2020

I found the course extremely helpful and look forward to applying the skill I have learnt when writing my thesis.

par Juan R

11 avr. 2018

The course is great especially the first half. Great tips and practice to improve your scientific writing skills.

par Anna C

27 nov. 2017

Very good introductory course on the different type of writing that scientists can face. I enjoyed it very much!

par Camila P S B

19 mai 2019

First lessons were very helpful and well taught. Last ones are a bit basic for those with academic background.

par Meriam A

30 mai 2022

very informative and helpful. There is a definite improvement in my writing skills observed by my colleagues.

par Sjoukje d L

2 juin 2020

Especially the first three weeks about how to write strong and concise sentences/paragraphs, was very useful!

par Ziad A

17 août 2021

My writing has improved a lot after taking this course. I recommend it to everyone, not just to scientists.

par Kelly D

27 juil. 2020

Some of the power points were redundant, but I enjoyed the narrative and how concise things were. thank you

par Mohamed S

28 nov. 2017

It was very nice and easy. I think you may review some videos as the sound doesn't go wit the pic.

Thank you

par Dian S

3 nov. 2021

This is a great course. Covers from the basics to the more nitty gritty of academic writing in science.

par M K

29 nov. 2018

Wonderful course. I enjoy the personality/humor of the professor. Reasonably difficult and fascinating.

par Julia P

18 févr. 2018

The first few weeks are useful for not just scientific writers but also anyone who wants to write more

par Yevheniya D

9 juin 2021

I felt like the last chapters were not so relevant for the course, but overall It was very good!

par Tara S

3 déc. 2019

Great in-depth review and explanation of writing in the sciences. This will be beneficial for my

par Success L

9 août 2022

I loved the class as it gave indepth explanation to the art of scientific writingwritingwriting

par Ayush S

15 avr. 2018

Could have been better if the instructor would have shared examples from other disciplines.

par Gitanjali V

12 oct. 2018

Very sensible and practical. Esp the one on writing for lay audiences. Love the Nut Graf!

par himanshu r

19 juil. 2021

very nice course for people who just started writing manuscripts and grant applications

par Sameh M A

7 févr. 2021

good, but need to be more comprehensive and more professional editing skills than that.

par Nadia O

19 juin 2020

Really interesting course for every PhD student to write his first scientific article.

par Nancy A

12 août 2019

There was a lot of helpful information that pertains to more than scientific writing.