Chevron Left
Retour à Robotics: Mobility

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Robotics: Mobility par Université de Pennsylvanie

3.9
étoiles
568 évaluations
141 avis

À propos du cours

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

Meilleurs avis

TM
4 juin 2017

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

PR
20 août 2017

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 133 Avis pour Robotics: Mobility

par Sharang K

24 nov. 2018

The mobility course not only provides the theoretical in depth knowledge of the courses but lays a better foundation though practical applications of exercises and develops the proper basics for the world of robotics.

par Timothy M

5 juin 2017

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

par K0r01

28 janv. 2018

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

par Pransh R

21 août 2017

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

par Victor H S J

26 août 2016

Es un gran curso en el que se introducen conceptos fundamentales acerca de la robotica. Genera entusiasmo para seguir aprendiendo. Thanks.

par Akhilesh K

6 sept. 2017

Took me to the whole new level of mechanical aspects of Robotics. Some assignments were frustrating though, but overall loved the course.

par David S V

24 oct. 2017

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

par Dingwen W

15 janv. 2017

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

par Ahmad A

25 avr. 2017

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

par Suresh

15 janv. 2022

Never had a chance to go through mechanical systems and their dynamics in my undergrad. Thank you for this course!

par Stephen S

3 juin 2016

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

par Nikola M

21 févr. 2019

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

par Aryan A

30 juil. 2018

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

par meskin

4 avr. 2016

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

par Bhavya G G

19 avr. 2021

Nicely explained. Best course for learning mechanical aspects of robot

par Vrushabh D

9 déc. 2018

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

par ROHIT K

28 févr. 2020

which have told , everything has been expanded.

par Deepak P

4 avr. 2019

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

par songjj

28 nov. 2018

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

par Ka W P N

1 juin 2019

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

par Ran C

24 déc. 2016

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

par 万文妮

19 févr. 2017

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

par Ilya T

27 août 2017

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

par xzbreeze

16 mars 2017

Amazing course about legged robot

par pagadala b

22 nov. 2018

Good For UG and PG students