Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,912 évaluations
1,941 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

JA
3 déc. 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

1901 - 1919 sur 1,919 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Juan J C

31 août 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

par Alexey S

28 déc. 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

par Ishan M

26 mai 2020

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

par Hossam H

14 oct. 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

par Ronald D R

17 avr. 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

par Paolo C

10 juil. 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

par Timur v D

13 nov. 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

par Alfredo N

11 juin 2020

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

par Amr m a

20 mai 2021

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

par Sol N

14 mars 2016

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

par Cristian F

7 avr. 2020

not very useful. course description could use alerations

par Manoj B

17 août 2015

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

par Welly S

22 sept. 2015

I think it could be funnier...

par 骨骨

2 oct. 2020

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

par Maria S

26 juil. 2021

D​idn't like it at all

par Charmi d

9 mars 2020

how do I unroll ?

par Praveen K

19 août 2015

Not very useful.

par Dikshant A

26 mars 2016

Very basic

par Sufyan A

28 nov. 2019

not clear