Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
9,839 évaluations
1,932 avis

À propos du cours

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Meilleurs avis

K
25 nov. 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

A
19 mai 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrer par :

1876 - 1900 sur 1,910 Avis pour Gestion de projets : Les bases de la réussite

par Jose E N O

13 juil. 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

par marcelo o u

17 sept. 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.

par Aaron M

17 oct. 2017

Pretty bland, the tests are easy and do not stimulate the brain

par Oliver B

21 oct. 2020

Lecturer is not one of the most appealing in academic way...

par Mathias W

11 oct. 2015

Covers only the very basics for project management.

par Thelma F T A

26 mai 2020

I would like to be more dinamic. More exercises

par Marc T N

6 mai 2020

It needs more retries in quizzes

par ABHINAV S M

3 août 2020

for last quiz pattern

par Jason B

25 mai 2017

Not my cup of tea.

par Sampo

21 août 2015

Very poor teaching

par Marija V

25 sept. 2015

Too general

par Leon M

15 oct. 2016

very basic

par Ing. P G

18 janv. 2016

very basic

par Cynthia P G E

11 août 2020

too basic

par Poshak D

3 juil. 2020

bad

par Kim

16 oct. 2015

J

par Juan J C

31 août 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

par Alexey S

28 déc. 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

par Ishan M

26 mai 2020

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

par Hossam H

14 oct. 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

par Ronald D R

17 avr. 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

par Paolo C

10 juil. 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

par Timur v D

13 nov. 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

par Alfredo N

11 juin 2020

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

par Amr m a

20 mai 2021

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time