Chevron Left
Retour à Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.9
étoiles
4,597 évaluations
1,638 avis

À propos du cours

Dr. Martin E.P. Seligman—renowned worldwide as the “father of Positive Psychology”—has led visionary leaps in the scientific research, empirical data and personal understandings of human flourishing. This course explores the past, present and future of positive psychology as a journey through the key scientific leaps led by Dr. Seligman and his colleagues at the University of Pennsylvania's Positive Psychology Center and Master of Applied Positive Psychology program. There are no prerequisites....

Meilleurs avis

MP
27 févr. 2020

Excellent and succint explanation of the history, objectives, trends and branches of Positive Psychology. And to learn with the man himself and other leading researchers is a one-of-a-kind experience.

JK
5 mai 2021

This is not a course for educational purposes only. This course will change the way you look at yourself and your relationship with society forever. Take it, and encourage your friends to do the same.

Filtrer par :

1576 - 1600 sur 1,631 Avis pour Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science

par Yanhua X

17 avr. 2017

Exciting introductory course to the field of positive psychology from some of the most prominent figures within the area.

par Gianna B

25 août 2017

Excellent course. Well presented, thought provoking and entertaining! Gives a broad yet focused overview of the science.

par Hercules C

9 juil. 2021

Good course. I will attend the classes of following courses on Positive Psychology to issue a comprehensive report.

par Christine S G

17 nov. 2019

My first completed coursers course... It was a challenge and fun... Thanks for the gentle nudges and help...

par Devansh B

1 août 2020

Great introductory course with super interesting exercises. I felt there should be more such exercises.

par Vivian A

4 janv. 2018

I like this training. I found week 4 a bit too much and technical. The video's should be a bit shorter.

par Neal P

17 sept. 2018

A lot of review from Seligman's book: Flourish, but some new items that were interesting and helpful

par tomoko1605

3 mars 2018

It is a very interesting course. For me it's difficult, because it takes me long time to understand.

par Luis S

3 nov. 2017

Fantastic introduction, it's a pity that there is not enough literature shared to go more in depth

par Barbara F

2 mai 2021

Very interesting. Amazing content and good exercises. There are some tech issues with the week 4.

par Patee P

8 juin 2021

This course have equipped me with many useful tools to be applied for others' and my well-being.

par Earon E K P

20 déc. 2020

Excellent course, and I'm an experienced psychologist seeking new horizons in my late career :-)

par Lisa S P

2 août 2021

Great presenters with interesting and thought provoking information. Thank you one and all.

par Nupoor A

7 mai 2020

Positive Journalism was very drab and boring. The rest of the modules were very interesting.

par Parham M

21 sept. 2021

it was a good opportunity for me to upgrade my knowledge in field of positive psychology.

par Kimberly S

21 sept. 2021

Very insightful course! Glad I got the opportunity to take it. Tons of new information.

par Christopher M

22 oct. 2019

The information provided was interesting, thought-provoking, and left me wanting more!

par Lisa-Ann G

15 oct. 2018

At times redundant, nevertheless gave me a better understanding of myself and others.

par Claudia L

25 mai 2020

Muito interessante o curso, mas há algumas aulas com conteudo um pouco massificante.

par Juan M

3 janv. 2020

Interesting course but it would be better with more depth and less self promotion.

par Gail H

13 mars 2018

Some of the lectures were dry and perhaps adding graphics might improve the format

par Jennifer H

26 juil. 2021

Course started off very good but some of the topics / speakers were not engaging.

par Lidia C

23 mars 2019

The course gives very good overview and understanding of positive psychology is.

par xavier u

8 juin 2020

++ Very good course, eager to follow with the other // - A lot of links broken

par Gabriel V

28 juil. 2019

There should be some place at the platform to do questions and evacuate doubts