Chevron Left
Retour à Evaluation de performance dans la salle de classe virtuelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Evaluation de performance dans la salle de classe virtuelle par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
221 évaluations
64 avis

À propos du cours

Effective measures of performance and assessment are a crucial component of any virtual program. Teachers and administrators must understand both the myths and challenges of assessing performance virtually, administering standardized testing with geographical challenges, and complying with state and local requirements to make sure students are meeting requirements. This course will discuss student performance in a virtual classroom, formats of virtual assessments, assessing special populations, including at-risk, gifted, and special needs students, data analysis of virtual course gradebooks, and learning management systems as related to performance and assessment. This course will enable teachers to see the importance of communication and organization in managing virtual caseloads, and monitoring student learning remotely through the effective use of learning management system features....

Meilleurs avis

AN

Jun 08, 2020

Great course! Learning about grade book integrity has changed my outlook on the assignments I provide and how I categorize my own grade book. Thanks.

AV

Jun 29, 2020

this was an eye opener. Most of the time you follow but there are wide variety of concepts which you need to keep in mind while evaluating.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 64 Avis pour Evaluation de performance dans la salle de classe virtuelle

par Andrea C

May 25, 2016

I found our instructor to be effective, and this course to be well taught and administered. The instructional material was an excellent preparation for the assessment, which made it a guide and model in addition to being a good course.

If six stars were statistically permissible, I would have given six stars.

par Julie M

Dec 04, 2018

I gained so much from taking this course. I especially appreciate the materials presented that touched on statistical analysis of the grade book. I will most definitely use the tips the instructor gave on adding feedback in the virtual c

par GLENDA T D R

Jun 07, 2020

I LOVE THE DISCUSSION. EACH VIDEO IS VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND THE CONCEPTS BEING DISCUSSED SOMEHOW REPEATEDLY APPEARED AND HAS BEEN REPEATEDLY USED IN EACH MODULE -- ALLOWING ME TO MASTER THE CONCEPTS AND IDEA IN ASSESSMENT.

par Adriana N

Jun 08, 2020

Great course! Learning about grade book integrity has changed my outlook on the assignments I provide and how I categorize my own grade book. Thanks.

par Humaira J

May 26, 2020

Module 3 was the most helpful. The week assignment was excellent. I learned things I never thought I need improvement in. Thanks so much!

par Regina J

Nov 24, 2019

How can you have a course on this platform about what to do in the virtual classroom when the advice is not followed. You cannot get a hold of anyone, and there is no discussion board. Boo! You are supposed to pay for a certificate, but you cannot get a certificate because it is impossible to complete the peer reviews. Lame

par Dr. P B J

Sep 06, 2020

The title of this course is absolutely precise. Indeed, I learnt about performance evaluation in a virtual setting. The interesting feature of this course was the peer assignment on gradebook management. Proctor route of assessment is one point which can be emphasized to further enhance this course. Overall, I had fun learning and appreciate the instructor for providing an insight into her teaching strategies & experiences

par Abhishek V

Jun 29, 2020

this was an eye opener. Most of the time you follow but there are wide variety of concepts which you need to keep in mind while evaluating.

par Dr. J A

Jul 14, 2020

very informative, well-spaced and fruitful course. especially the instructor was very experienced and know to teach

par July A B M

Feb 07, 2019

The content is wonderful. I will be able to be a great virtual teacher thanks to the guide I got from this course.

par Dr. G M D

May 25, 2020

Excellent Course. It provides in depth knowledge to the instructor. The course explains each concept clearly

par Mardie E B

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative and very significant learning during this new normal. Thank you Professor Hernandez

par Cristina M C M

Jul 19, 2018

An excellent course with examples and the own experience of the teacher who shares in each lesson.

par Nanda P

Jun 26, 2020

good experience to have new virtual assessments and performance tips.

par Rajeev G

Jun 27, 2020

Really this course will be very beneficial in our professional life

par Sahito, D B

Jul 05, 2020

Nice course . Thanks to the facilitator. brilliant

par Preeti S

Sep 23, 2020

Well explained concepts and easily understood

par Jitendra Y

Jun 22, 2020

the course has justified the value addition

par Devkant K

May 31, 2020

Well Designed. Good Practical Exposure.

par RAMLATH K

Aug 13, 2020

AN EXCELLENT COURSE FOR THE TEACHERS

par Virginia K

Aug 19, 2020

Very informative and useful course.

par Ravi S S

Jun 28, 2020

Excellent course, well planned!!!

par Nicole L H

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course. Well done!

par Bomma R

May 22, 2020

advancing experience

par Aparna C

Jun 29, 2020

Very Good program