Chevron Left
Retour à Principes de la microéconomie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Principes de la microéconomie par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
stars
1,066 évaluations
228 avis

À propos du cours

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Meilleurs avis

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Filtrer par :

201 - 223 sur 223 Avis pour Principes de la microéconomie

par Bryan T

Apr 01, 2018

Good course overall; I definitely learned some of the basics of microeconomics that I did not know before. Some videos were confusing when the Professor misspoke often, or used examples where the topic had only been lightly touched upon. Overall, still a very good course.

par Thomas R

Jul 31, 2016

Great course! The material is presented in a detailed way that makes it easy to understand even if you're new to economics, using a local sandwich business as a real life case study was really cool, plenty of practice questions to test your knowledge. An all around winner

par Oscar A P D

May 10, 2017

Un curso bastante didáctico y con un excelente profesor que te irá conduciendo desde el punto mas básico de la microeconomía hasta llegar a los temas mas complicados. Excelente para hacer una revisión de todo lo aprendido en la universidad. Muchas gracias por todo.

par Palash R B

Feb 06, 2019

It was good learning the basic principle of Economics, I surely hope to find it useful in my further studies regarding financial markets, finance queries, and many more.

Overall a very good experience, Thanks to the Guide Sir, and University of Illinois.

par Maria D

Nov 10, 2019

Very interesting course and easy to follow. It gives a lot of stimuli for parallel discussions.

I really enjoyed it.

Very good for a beginner that does not have a previous background in economics.

par Sarah R

Aug 04, 2017

Solid introductory course. The extra econtutorials help provide clearer definitions, but overall a really good way to get comfortable with microeconomic basics.

par Anne B C

Aug 22, 2017

I like the game examples and how Dr. Jose explained the examples but I have to say that the video really need some improvements such as the subtitles.

par Hannah W

Jun 05, 2017

The course material was really interesting but sometimes difficult to follow on the videos. But the extra reading helped make up for that

par 尹博

Mar 29, 2018

almost perfect but the quiz,when you finish the quiz you can't see the correct answer(no matter pass or failure).

par Nagendra S

Nov 24, 2018

Covers the basics of Economics by interesting explanations by real case studies

par Josephina R F

Nov 12, 2018

Very interesting n easy course. Best to get proper knowledge in MICROECONOMICS.

par Andrew F

Jul 29, 2019

Definitely a really good foundation course in economics

par Eloy M D D

Apr 21, 2017

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

par Aayush A

Apr 26, 2017

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

par Lalit A

Apr 12, 2019

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

par GRISELDA J J

Nov 18, 2017

excelente curso

par Nilesh G

Nov 23, 2018

nice course

par wangself

May 11, 2018

很好的科普类型的视频

par Vikrant K

Apr 13, 2017

Good Course. Taught well. Should be free certificate. Thank you.

par Santiago C

Dec 09, 2016

lll

par dor t

Oct 21, 2019

when explaining the material, sometimes the lecturer makes mistakes. in digital courses he can stop the recording and do it again.

the videos were clear. but when you see the questions you understand it could have been more clear.

the videos are poorly done in terms of video shooting and editing: sound, video quality, editing - it's simply should look more like 2019.

par John S

Aug 04, 2017

meh

par Natalie M

Nov 10, 2019

The instructor made countless mistakes while speaking, sometimes even saying major opposites such as downward sloping instead of upward sloping. The person transcribing the professor's lectures into subtitles clearly did not understand him and wrote things incorrectly. Again, this ranged from minor errors such as hearing and transcribing "duck" when the professor said "dog" and "gourmet" instead of "government" to major issues such as writing "Accept" instead of "except" and "eliminate" instead of "illuminate." Since it is a recording, the professor should go back and make his videos clearer and the transcriber should be replaced with a professional. There are also typos in the quizzes and questions along the way.