Chevron Left
Retour à Principes de la microéconomie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Principes de la microéconomie par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
1,070 évaluations
230 avis

À propos du cours

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Meilleurs avis

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 225 Avis pour Principes de la microéconomie

par David P

Mar 24, 2018

Excellent.

par Angela K

Mar 18, 2018

very good.

par ilkin

Jun 18, 2017

Perfect!!!

par Sanket B

Nov 26, 2018

Completed

par 叶玉稳

Jul 12, 2017

老师讲的很生动形象

par Nadia G F H

May 10, 2017

excellent

par 张逸帆

Nov 17, 2017

很好的一门课程。

par 崔晴川

Jun 30, 2017

非常好,深入浅出

par Alina L

Jan 24, 2017

简单,日常,有用

par 李妍

Oct 29, 2017

很棒的入门课!

par ahmadullah

Jun 02, 2017

perfect

par Emir M S

May 08, 2019

Great!

par Tausif A

Dec 21, 2017

Great!

par Peter

Dec 12, 2016

Great.

par Prashant K

Apr 21, 2019

great

par geekerryan

Aug 31, 2017

nice!

par Yunshan Q

Oct 29, 2016

Great

par 김지우

Nov 13, 2018

good

par Chenyang H

Sep 15, 2018

GOOD

par 周琪

Oct 31, 2016

good

par Ganesh A

Apr 25, 2019

Gg

par Issah Q

Nov 01, 2016

Ok

par Lukáš L

Jun 02, 2017

The course is great because it doesn’t throw graphs right away at you, but builds insight step by step with tomatoes and peppers instead. Then there is a breaking point at which you suddenly see those graphs as natural visualization of market powers.

The reason I am giving 4 ⭐︎ is that English subtitles are beyond horrible.

I wish there would be similar Macroeconomics course.

par Habib A

Dec 03, 2016

I expected more math from an economics course. The professor is very good at explaining and demonstrating different topics, but it would be very interesting if we see the actual math, even in details, behind all of these concepts. I think most people who take this course have passed calculus 1 and 2, so a little bit of math would make it way more interesting and useful.