Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing analytics: Know your customers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing analytics: Know your customers par Université Macquarie

4.7
étoiles
138 évaluations
44 avis

À propos du cours

Are your customers at the centre of your organisation’s strategy? An understanding of marketing analytics, the core component of this course, is crucial to serving your customers well. Through structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments) this course will teach you what to measure – and how – in order to maximise customer value. Rapid advancements in technology mean more powerful data and analytics can inform marketing decisions. However, multiple touchpoints across the customer journey make it increasingly difficult to measure effectiveness. You will develop an understanding of traditional and digital marketing metrics and what questions they answer, as well as how to achieve a single integrated view of the customer. You’ll experiment with behaviour and predictive analytics to develop marketing that delivers customers the right product via the right channel at the right time....

Meilleurs avis

ND

Sep 03, 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about the markets and the importance of the Customers and as well of course about the Big Data.

RO

May 25, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, specially in understanding customers and how marketing is important to one's business.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 44 Avis pour Marketing analytics: Know your customers

par Ishaan T

Apr 17, 2020

Very well explained, loved the intro music before starting a session, also loved the provided reading section which includes TED Talks... Well, for me the provided video link in a reading section was too long.... but that's not a problem I guess... Thanks for this wonderful experience, sir!!!!!!!

par Wai C

Jul 02, 2020

This course is amazing that it is absolutely suitable for the beginners to learn more about what marketing is, what is the current trend of marketing, what are the possible marketing tools many marketers are currently using for their business, etc. The lecturer explains the concepts quite clear and every five-minute video is fruitful with useful content.

Some of the readings are quite long to read, and there are quite many podcasts, which is quite difficult for me who is a weak English-listener. Overall it is still nice.

par Roberto E D L P

Jul 07, 2020

This in an excellent course... Instructor, in my humble opinion, needs to be more energetic but the information he delivers is top notch! ... If you are a marketing enthusiast you definitively need to take a look at this course!

par Neri A M D

Sep 03, 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about the markets and the importance of the Customers and as well of course about the Big Data.

par Roscelle A O

May 25, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, specially in understanding customers and how marketing is important to one's business.

par Rinshad A

May 11, 2020

It really a wonderful course which help us to to treat our customers efficiently and know more about customer services

par Naman B

Jun 23, 2020

Superb contents. Very high level of difficulty. Excellent clarity based on detailed analysis with explanation.

par CHANGAVALLI V C

Apr 18, 2020

A very useful course specially for those students who are about to enter the corporate world

par SHAHSADA C P

Jun 09, 2020

it is exactly a superb course.i learned more and more about marketing.thank you so much.

par N P R

Jul 09, 2020

Very engaging course and Extremely useful for my personal and professional development.

par Gurpreet K

May 21, 2020

Its Very Beneficial for people who wanna make their career in Marketing.

par SIDHARTH N

May 19, 2020

Very helpful course ..... i think everyone should opt for this course

par Shivam G

May 23, 2020

The content was easy to grasp and the resources were very relatable.

par Shubham M

Apr 12, 2020

The course was really helpful and many thing were new for me.

par Bader A

Apr 11, 2020

very informative and enjoyable subjects and inspiring videos

par Venkateswararao N D

May 19, 2020

Excellent Course videos, training aids and survey reports

par Bhavesh L

May 27, 2020

Excellent course content delivered by very good tutor.

par Cathy Y

May 23, 2020

Simply taught yet practical and effective course!

par Dr V K S G

Jul 27, 2020

OK, I learned and Sharpen my skills

par Dr. S M

Jul 05, 2020

Outstanding course. Very impressed

par Lai K P

Jul 05, 2020

Very informative and very useful

par Bhavesh P

Jun 02, 2020

good marketing skills mentioned

par Viral t

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course great going

par harshit v

Sep 02, 2020

Very informative course

par Mohannad A

Jun 05, 2020

This is a great course.