Chevron Left
Retour à Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 par Université Macquarie

4.7
étoiles
171 évaluations
42 avis

À propos du cours

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

Meilleurs avis

CM
1 oct. 2020

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

MC
16 juil. 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 42 Avis pour Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

par Domenic N

3 mai 2020

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

par sabresh k k

11 juil. 2020

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

par Adly A A M

29 mars 2020

Excellent

par Dhinesh A D

29 juil. 2020

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

par Imam H

15 sept. 2020

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

par Bernard D V

4 août 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

par Catherine R M

2 oct. 2020

Wonderful opportunity the materials were best , the professor was informative . I proceed with the rest of the courses , really impressed

par Meena C

17 juil. 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

par K. S

5 juil. 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

par Jessica C E

17 mai 2020

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

par Anmol D

28 mai 2020

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

par sreenath K p

15 juil. 2020

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

par Daniel A Z V

24 mai 2020

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

par chandan e

22 juin 2020

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

par Aiswarya M

5 juin 2020

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

par Marlon L C

5 mai 2020

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

par Mohannad A

4 juin 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

par Matthew A S

20 août 2020

Very useful to review my accounting study in class

par Kenneth L

9 sept. 2020

Clear and easy to understand speech. Excellent!

par Melinda R S

23 juin 2020

good and excellent modul for learn. thank you!

par DE B R T J

4 mai 2020

Good course. Very helpful in corporate world.

par Abdullah K

30 mai 2020

Very Good informative course for beginner

par Sharae H

16 avr. 2020

Reading and videos were good choices

par Juhi M J

1 juil. 2020

Awesome instructor nicely explained

par Anna M D

18 mai 2020

Very useful in the organization..