Chevron Left
Retour à Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1 par Université Macquarie

4.7
étoiles
142 évaluations
37 avis

À propos du cours

Financial literacy is a fundamental capability for any business leader, whether you are running your own small business/start-up or working at a large organisation. This course will provide you with a sound foundational understanding of financial and management accounting, and how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers and employees. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will develop the ability to seek out financial opportunities and avoid financial misadventure. You’ll learn how to organise, create, interpret and communicate important financial information effectively, which will help you improve your organisation’s internal procedures and processes....

Meilleurs avis

B

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

MC

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 37 Avis pour Management and financial accounting: Know your numbers 1

par Domenic N

May 04, 2020

The topics are quite confusing. Still I was able to manage it. Looking forward to learn more

par sabresh k k

Jul 11, 2020

Very useful and must learn this course who ever wants to do finance and accounting together

par Adly A A M

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent

par Dhinesh A D

Jul 29, 2020

Great course. Concepts were explained in a succinct manner and brief. Suggested readings were helpful to reinforce the learning process. The course provides a high level overview of management and financial accounting concepts.

par Imam H

Sep 15, 2020

This course is delivered in comprehensive and simple-wording, which makes me easily understand the subjects or course. Also, it includes realistic examples or cases, so I can imagine what happens to implement the knowledge.

par Bernard D V

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course about management and financial accounting. I was expecting much more mathematics so it's a good surprise for me :) The foundations are well taught.

par Meena C

Jul 17, 2020

A well designed and delivered course that provides the foundation to understand the core of management and financial accounting.

par K. S

Jul 05, 2020

Its more useful for me and i get more information from through this course tq for this course

par Jessica C E

May 17, 2020

It refreshes my knowledge about management & financial accounting during college days

par Anmol D

May 28, 2020

Very good course for basics into financial management and financial modelling.

par sreenath K p

Jul 15, 2020

This is an extremely well course and the tutor is an awesome instructor

par Daniel A Z V

May 25, 2020

It gives you the necessary foundations about finance and its concepts!

par chandan e

Jun 22, 2020

Beginning concepts got overwhelmed, later it kept on clearing doubts.

par Aiswarya M

Jun 05, 2020

Very very excellent course for financial statement officials

par Marlon L C

May 05, 2020

the course is very helpful. succinct yet informative

par Mohannad A

Jun 04, 2020

This is a great course. Thank you for your efforts.

par Matthew A S

Aug 21, 2020

Very useful to review my accounting study in class

par Kenneth L

Sep 09, 2020

Clear and easy to understand speech. Excellent!

par Melinda R S

Jun 23, 2020

good and excellent modul for learn. thank you!

par DE B R T J

May 04, 2020

Good course. Very helpful in corporate world.

par Abdullah K

May 30, 2020

Very Good informative course for beginner

par Sharae H

Apr 16, 2020

Reading and videos were good choices

par Juhi M J

Jul 01, 2020

Awesome instructor nicely explained

par Anna M D

May 19, 2020

Very useful in the organization..

par RITHEESH V V

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent & Looking Froward