Chevron Left
Retour à Machine Learning for Business Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals par Google Cloud

4.6
stars
215 évaluations
65 avis

À propos du cours

This course is intended to be an introduction to machine learning for non-technical business professionals. There is a lot of hype around machine learning and many people are concerned that in order to use machine learning in business, you need to have a technical background. For reasons that are covered in this course, that's not the case. In actuality, your knowledge of your business is far more important than your ability to build an ML model from scratch. By the end of this course, you will have learned how to: • Formulate machine learning solutions to real-world problems • Identify whether the data you have is sufficient for ML • Carry a project through various ML phases including training, evaluation, and deployment • Perform AI responsibly and avoid reinforcing existing bias • Discover ML use cases • Be successful at ML You'll need a desktop web browser to run this course's interactive labs via Qwiklabs and Google Cloud Platform. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MC

Aug 28, 2019

Meticulously planned course. Since it is Google developed training so will be helpful for improving the application of ML with Google technologies. I like the QwikLabs to give some hands on.

AN

Aug 29, 2019

The Course aptly covers the overall ML know how. The information in this course will certainly help anyone to make right decisions for customers going through Digital transformation.

Filtrer par :

51 - 66 sur 66 Avis pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals

par Suresh R

Aug 07, 2019

The course was interesting and helped me get a basic introduction to machine learning. I found the course material interesting and the presenters did their best to be engaged with the viewers. The quizzes could have been more rigorous. They did not serve the purpose of testing your understanding of the principles.

par Rayeen C

Jan 05, 2020

Very useful for technical and business professionals who are looking to upgrade their knowledge to keep up with latest technical developments and introduction to open source platforms created by Google for seamless integration of machine learning and streamlining of business units and processes.

par Sachin

Dec 04, 2019

Great overview of Machine Learning with practical examples and applications, easy to understand hands-on tutorials on Big Query ML, Vision API etc. Smooth and easy style of course content delivery from the Google instructors

par Rajkumar S

Nov 27, 2019

Could have been better with several real time scenarios - labs were not working as per given instructions. the query said no object found. Conceptual is good, but too much of talking.

par Pravin P

Oct 29, 2019

Absolute pleasure in learning this course. Highly recommended for all the business professionals who want to get a flavour of the ML world.

par Som D

Aug 05, 2019

Preety Decent start to learn about Machine Learning Fundamentals.

par Anne V

Oct 23, 2019

Gives you a good understanding of ML from a business perspective

par Duncan B

Oct 20, 2019

a good overview of ML and how it can be used and deployed ;

par Arjun N

Aug 06, 2019

Last week was not very interesting & could have been better

par Yang D

Apr 19, 2019

Great courses ! I will keep on this courses !

par Lekhraj S

Jun 17, 2019

Overall liked the flow.

-May be some more examples/labs as well as a case study of a company went through their business transformation with ML would be helpful.

-Some interviews with leading practitioners of ML as well as business leaders would be great.

A module with specific advice for product managers, designers, C-executives, etc would be helpful.

-Bringing in few solutions from non-Google would make course more complete.

-Resources to follow-up would be superb.

par hardeep s

Oct 02, 2019

It was ok. I am more on the technical side so it was completely a new way to look at ML for me. Also, some of the use cases depicted helped me understand up-to what extent ML can be used

par George R P

Sep 09, 2019

Felt Like Payed for Ad from Google.

Initial parts were good.

par Kimberly A

Aug 24, 2019

This course is awful. I recommend everyone stay away. I want my money back.

par Martin

May 31, 2019

Boring. Not application based.

Still no idea what ml is.

par David H

Aug 02, 2019

The quizzes are very badly designed