Chevron Left
Retour à Machine Learning for Business Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
2,996 évaluations
802 avis

À propos du cours

This course is intended to be an introduction to machine learning for non-technical business professionals. There is a lot of hype around machine learning and many people are concerned that in order to use machine learning in business, you need to have a technical background. For reasons that are covered in this course, that's not the case. In actuality, your knowledge of your business is far more important than your ability to build an ML model from scratch. By the end of this course, you will have learned how to: • Formulate machine learning solutions to real-world problems • Identify whether the data you have is sufficient for ML • Carry a project through various ML phases including training, evaluation, and deployment • Perform AI responsibly and avoid reinforcing existing bias • Discover ML use cases • Be successful at ML You'll need a desktop web browser to run this course's interactive labs via Qwiklabs and Google Cloud Platform. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

AK

Apr 30, 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

Apr 05, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 803 Avis pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals

par Tanusri B

May 23, 2020

It was apparent that the individuals speaking had a great deal of knowledge regarding the subject. Their enthusiasm rubbed off on everyone listening to the course. the tasks and activities provided by this course were good. This course was fun as well as educational.

par Niraj V

Apr 29, 2020

Very nice course to learn about Machine Learning in non-technical fields. This course lets to know some detail knowledge of ML and also tells you why ML is needed. My review for you guys is just go through all the video lecture and try out the practicals by yourself.

par Rakesh M

May 24, 2020

I simply loved this course. I would encourage everyone to take this course even those who are an expert in ML. Because It beautifully explains the core concepts of Machine learning and things you generally don't give attention to while applying ML in your projects.

par Johanne D

Jul 25, 2020

Great introduction to Machine Learning and how it applies to every day business decisions. The material was not very technical but provided enough insight to understand the basics of ML and its various use cases. It made me want to delve deeper in the topic

par Md. A R A

Jun 14, 2020

It was a great experience to learn Machine Learning for Business Professionals course. All the lectures were focused on to the topic and explained with examples. I like this course. Thanks to everyone who were involved designing this course and content.

par Himanshu K

May 24, 2020

A very good and hands on course for managers to know what options are available in AI & how they work. The course also talks about pitfalls to be avoided and thought process when you want to implement AI in your organization. A very good starting point.

par Patarapen M

May 15, 2020

from a ZERO background student - non-techsavy.

started of a little complicated. But be focused and take your time to read all the details. I end up enjoy the latter weeks of the course and would love to continue in following courses. Awesome google!

par Mohammad Z S D

May 13, 2020

Very insightful, run-through machine for business professionals. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who needs to grasp ML in a business setting. Substantial value can be derived from Google Cloud and not having to re-invent the wheel.

par Dr.V.R.Manoj

May 02, 2020

Totally amazing course. I would highly reccomend the lab experiments and hands on touch of the Google cloud platform tools and the real world case scenarios ! Totally awesome and the instructions are precise and to the point. Thank you Google !

par Juan J E L V

Apr 23, 2020

It is a wonderful course with practical instances in the google cloud and concepts applicable to the business environment. It certainly generates new perspectives for implementing certain machine learning solutions in the business environment.

par Aravind U

May 30, 2020

A course with all the basics and some interesting topics, will cater to most of the professionals.

The labs even though sound daunting are not difficult. Take your time to do this over 2-3 weeks and so you can practice and learn the concepts.

par Yakoub M

Jun 16, 2020

Taking the course of Machine Learning for Business Professionals was profoundly great. It has not only helped me to get acquainted to ML, but also it helped me in my personal way of thinking. Thank you very much Google Cloud and Coursera.

par Swarnim G

May 02, 2020

The course lives up to the expectations it sets - machine learning for beginners. It sets the context in he right manner, well paced and great sessions. Leaves me craving for more --- would probably enroll in another course about ML now.

par Michael W Y

Jun 10, 2020

From knowing nothing, this course has now prepared me for internal strategizing around ML, feeling more comfortable with the concerpts of ML in business, as well as improved my confidence having conversations with clients around ML.

par Adrian K A A

Jun 19, 2020

This is probably the best online course I had, It has exam that is going to make you really think, a practical-like way of teaching students on how to use the google cloud platform, and thought me most with the real life situations

par Tanya N

Aug 05, 2020

Found this training very useful to have an insight of Machine learning and its use cases. The lab sessions were very useful to have hands on the ways to use the various APIs and also to have a deeper understanding of how ML works.

par James W

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting subject matter and educational. Some concepts are hard to understand at first but easy once you understand them after watching the videos and rereading the readings a few times. Great course, highly recommended.

par Sehresh M

Apr 27, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training. If anyone want to know about Machine Learning for Business Professionals I will recommend to join this course.

par Bhasker K

Nov 25, 2019

Extremely Useful course, for a Manager who has to overview and build a deliverable case on ML/AI for Business. This course helped me to build a high level understanding of lots of Jargon s and how to road map a project of ML/Al

par AVINASH

May 26, 2020

It was very intuitive and interesting to learn ML models and how to follow the techniques based on analytical and business approach. Thanks to the google team for providing such quality sessions on ML and its working on cloud.

par Steven D

Dec 08, 2019

Solid overview covering most of the basics. It might be interesting to include a module on concepts to deploy/productionalize and maintain projects as business leaders need to have some idea this is the most challenging part!

par Kewei H

Jul 14, 2020

I wish I had this training before starting some of my machine learning projects in the past.

This is not a technical traning but it shows some very useful advices for applying ML on business cases with concrete labs with GCP

par Goutham D S N

Jun 06, 2020

This is my 1st learning in ML, this course is very useful to me understand the concept and how to use. Three practical exercises is gives me a handsome experiences in ML. Thank you Google Cloud for this excellent course.

par Ander A

Apr 29, 2020

Ha sido muy útil e ilustrativo, presentaciones cortas y buenas, entretenidas y útiles. Como punto de partida está muy bien, y creo que lo recomendaré en caso de que alguien quiera adentrarse un poco más en este mundillo.

par Shruthi P

Jul 24, 2020

The course content is very well presented. The lab exercises are a big bonus, giving us a flair of how simple using GCP could be. This course serves as a very good introductory course into the ML world. Kudos to Google!