Chevron Left
Retour à le chinois pour les débutants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour le chinois pour les débutants par Université de Pékin

4.8
étoiles
17,369 évaluations

À propos du cours

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Meilleurs avis

SS

16 sept. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP

24 avr. 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 4,926 Avis pour le chinois pour les débutants

par Ildiko D

24 nov. 2015

Awesome Instructor and course. It was the best Chinese course for Beginners.

par Fabian W

6 sept. 2015

This is a very good course to learn some basic expressions and, most of all, get a good first grasp of Chinese pronunciation. However I found the course structure quite repetitive over the seven weeks: Every other module is structured in the same way: "Which fruit do you like? Apple, banana, orange...", then the week after it's "Which sport do you like? Basketball, cycling, running". For a seven-week course this was not challenging enough. But it's a good start.

par Bjorn P

16 déc. 2018

A several small errors (dropped tones, dropped letters / mis-spellings) in the main course content.

In the final review, they repeatedly use the wrong character and tone for "five".

These are really elementary mistakes which suggest that the course was not so carefully designed.

par Dee

11 févr. 2016

I didn't find this course to be too helpful.

par 重宇 長

16 déc. 2016

I don't like

par Alberto G H

12 mars 2019

I have certainly enjoyed this online course to get the basics of Chinese, and I do believe the way it was done has been a great compromise between time and information being shown (that is, the course is really fast to finish with, yet very important information is being given; and on the other hand, not many deep details on grammar are being given, yet various important stuff are definitely discussed). I would certainly recommend it to people who want to get a hint about how does the chinese language work.

The first lessons were extremely useful to learn the way chinese is written and accentuated, the numbers, the colours, the time...All that very simple information which actually makes us feel we start to understand the language itself. However, I must admit that the last lessons (the application of basic language to various daily contexts) were certainly difficult. It was still easy to associate concepts and remember them for some time, but the variety of words is so complex that, I admit it myself, after a few hours it is fairly difficult to remember everything you just did. Some mnemotechnic rules will anyway help a lot to learn some expressions, and I am sure I will never forget those.

Overall, I am really happy to have spent some weeks finishing this course to understand the basics of chinese and never say I do not understand the language at all. I thank Professor Xiaoyu Liu for the time to prepare it, and wish her all the best of successes on getting more people to study her courses. Thank you.

par Gregory W W

14 févr. 2021

It's my first time learning a new language from an online course and all I have to say is that I am impressed! I would never expect to learn so much in this amount of time. Well explained, well presented and also made me want to learn more by showing how simple and easy it is to learn a language by just using a little bit of your time every day! For anyone who is reading this: Give it a try, it's very easy if you don't want to spend too much time on a new language this could be a great course for you!

Have Fun Learning!

par Foivi-Vasiliki C

14 févr. 2021

This course was an amazing experience to learn basic things of the Chinese language. The fact that there was no need to study Chinese characters helped a lot. Xiaoyu Liu is a very good instructor and I really enjoyed her way of teaching. This course is a very good opportunity to have a first taste in Chinese Mandarin. Try it! I can’t wait to continue learning.

par Erick I S R

9 avr. 2022

E​xcepcional, verdaderamente es un curso muy interesante que permite conocer el idioma y parte de la cultura China, una excelente iniciativa por parte de los que se encuentran detrás de todo este magnísfico proyecto, muchas gracias por darnos a muchos esta oportunidad de aprender el Idioma Chino, Xièxie.

par Daniela B P

2 août 2020

The course was really nice, with a lot of useful and interesting topics and a very good teacher. The pace of the learning was easy and the extended exercises helped to practice a lot more. I'm excited for continuing my learning!

Great job Xiǎoyǔ lǎoshī, xièxiè.

par Jorge A T

2 févr. 2021

It's very clear and complete. Before this course I didn't know anything about the Chinese language, but now I speak a little because I learned many sentences and questions that give me forms to communicate in Chinese. I really liked this course.

par Anapat C

30 mars 2022

This course is very easy to follow along. As the name suggests, you don't need any Chinese knowledge prior to this class. The quizzes are good practice. I can see myself using sentences and words learnt here in real life!

par Mohan N

29 mars 2022

Respected instructor

Thanksyou very muchfor your effort and course sturcture.Ihave learnt a lot anddefinately i shall usethisskillformydaily life.

Thank you very much.

Jia Jian.

Xie Xie

Regards

Mohan Neupane

par Alisa K

14 mai 2020

This course is fit to any foreigner beginners in chinese language. It makes me feel like chinese isn't complicated that I have thought. This chinese teacher explains very clarify. :)

par Hewa T M V L

21 oct. 2021

V​ery helpful! Learning chinese language is not easy. There were confusions in recognising tones. Don't Quit. I could sucessfully completed this course. It's fun. Xie Xie!

par Ekpawee O

27 mai 2020

I think if it will be better if it has Chinese character in video. (or I just didn't know how to see it)

par Juan J R M

28 mars 2022

Super recomendado, los felicito!

Very recomended, congtarulations!

Chāojí tuījiàn, gōngxǐ nǐ!

超级推荐,恭喜你!

par Nguyễn T H

30 mars 2022

good

par k11

22 mai 2020

Good day,

I did the whole course and personally I think it was fine in general, but there were some information which should be mentioned at my opinion, for example that there are differences regarding pronounciation between south and north china. In addition, I'm not sure about it, that there where pronounciation mistakes when it comes to tv programms, e.g. for the word like dònghuàpiàn or jìlùpiàn. The mistake where at the end of the word --> piàn. But it is possible that it just depends from person to person how to pronounce it. In any case it differs from other native chinese people from what I heard. It would be nice if someone can explain it.

In some cases I had problems to understand the professor what she said like "tongue marks". This was in a video in the first week I think, but she said those words in another video again and I could understand it there better, so at the end I could figure out what she said, but sometimes I couldn't.

All in all as I wrote, it was fine and learned something new. Thank you for the course. In chinese --> Xiexie ni ge womeng ze tang ke. (I omitted the tones --> too complicated)

par Boris R

14 nov. 2015

Good course for beginners. In my opinion, its strong point is simplicity (it does not require much effort and yet allows you to learn something useful, and also makes you think that Chinese is not unbearably complex language after all) and broad range of topics (probably gives you all words necessary to survive short trip to China). What I didn't like in this course is lack of explanation: student is required to memorize entire sentences, but nothing was said about word ordering, personal pronouns and other basic structural features of language. I would also like to have more tests/ exercises with feedback, probably some review tests covering previous lessons.

par Sumonrat N

24 avr. 2020

I’m happy to learn and I want to study Chinese because CHINESE for me It difficult Thank You 😊

par Roni M

29 mars 2022

Maravilloso

par JOEL K

23 févr. 2019

Excellent

par Ivan K

26 oct. 2015

i love it

par Edgar C

12 nov. 2015

Excelent