Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment par LearnQuest

4.3
étoiles
213 évaluations
61 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Meilleurs avis

UV
30 mai 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
18 oct. 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 62 Avis pour Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

par Balaji S

4 oct. 2020

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

par Marco C

20 mai 2020

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

par Piyush R

26 mai 2020

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

par SHAILESH K 1

10 juil. 2020

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

par Umamahesh S V

31 mai 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

par DINESH P S

19 oct. 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

par Mohammad S H S

25 juin 2020

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

par SUDHIR P R G

6 avr. 2021

A great course – I received lots of information and lots of useful strategies/steps to work on Kubernetes. Thank you

par Shianna h

6 sept. 2020

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

par Morgan D

13 avr. 2021

Very good fundamentals to have a good overview of the subject.

Thanks Jim

par Amir A

15 déc. 2020

Awesome course. Simple and straight forward guide to using Kubernetes.

par Julio A L S

27 oct. 2020

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

par Nipun J

18 août 2020

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

par Sahil S

25 avr. 2021

Very Good to get to know fundamentals of Kubernetes

par Muhammad F B M F

27 juin 2021

Very good and clear explanations and tutorials

par Ganesh D

19 févr. 2021

Good understanding on Kubernetes deployment.

par Dilip S

26 nov. 2020

It helps me to acquire great knowledge on it

par Victorino R

13 oct. 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

par MOHAMMAD A U

10 juil. 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

par FRANSESCO M

5 juil. 2021

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

par Moussa K

22 juin 2021

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

par mahla r

27 sept. 2021

thank you for this wounderful course.

par Tushar S

5 janv. 2021

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

par Deepika S

2 juil. 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

par Sagar R S

30 nov. 2021

all basic is covered well