Chevron Left
Retour à Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment par LearnQuest

4.3
étoiles
226 évaluations
64 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Meilleurs avis

UV
30 mai 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
18 oct. 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 64 Avis pour Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

par Anthony W

25 mai 2021

I'm a student from life!

par Ankit B

26 déc. 2020

Great exercise and test

par Asif A S A A M

19 juin 2020

its amazing experience

par Arslan A

19 juin 2020

wonderful explanation

par Bhushan Z

2 nov. 2020

Adding New Learning

par Sujith P

1 sept. 2020

Very Useful Content

par Alejandro E G T

4 août 2020

Excelent Course!

par Bolla p

13 sept. 2021

good to learn

par Murat F T

22 oct. 2021

very usefull

par Amol C P

19 mai 2021

Great Course

par Jose L M

5 nov. 2020

Great course

par Daz

13 juil. 2020

Great course

par Ankit B

16 oct. 2020

Good Course

par Navin M

22 sept. 2020

great

par Dipti A

27 mai 2021

Nice

par MOH F S M

24 janv. 2021

good

par Nikola M

12 juin 2020

Overall, it's a good course. If you are new to Kubernetes, there's a lot of useful information to learn.

However, I disliked the style of presentation - reading text-heavy slides is not the best way to present the information in there. I liked the tone of the presenter, it's just the way he delivers it that does not work for me. Furthermore, copying and pasting commands feels like cheating and indicates the presenter does not have full command/understanding of what he is doing.

Some of the questions were a bit vague, and one of them accepted completely inaccurate answer as the correct one.

par VamseeKrishna D

12 juil. 2020

This course gave me good overview of the platform and how it works. Learnt basics of kubeadministrator which are really helpful in our day today operations, one thing i dont see is a live lab to do a direct practice however by just following the given set of commands able to prepare minicube so didnot face any challenge. The way it is explained is really easy to grasp and understand.

Thank you for such a wonderful course

par Muhammad U

31 mars 2021

It is a pretty fast paced course. I enjoyed going through the content but I would want to have some more demo videos added. The one that it currently has is a little confusing. It would be nice to have visuals added or even a person demonstrating it in the background. Anyways, I would recommend this course!

par Srinivas G

23 sept. 2020

Do not start learning kubernetes from here, have a good understanding, practice on kubernetes and come here, so you will enjoy the theory concepts easily and you will learn the architecture in deep.

par Ермаков А Н

18 janv. 2021

Было круто иметь инструкцию по установке куба на голое железо. А не только для google или amazon, где просят тучу денег за пользование сервисами.

par Hashan A

17 sept. 2020

Thank you for the content. Helped me quickly go through kuberenetes fundamentals. Some facts were not explained though.

par Frank F

11 déc. 2021

G​ood class. Would request maybe adding a workflow for the part 5 to walkthrough what is going to be covered.

par Tuấn Đ

20 août 2021

Very easy to learn with great lectures. U should learn this course!

par Bret K

23 sept. 2020

The course is well organized and logical in progression.