Chevron Left
Retour à Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers par Université du Minnesota

4.8
étoiles
156 évaluations
50 avis

À propos du cours

This specialization provides a robust introduction to the key principles, policies, and practices of human resource management, with a focus on understanding managerial choices and constraints, acquiring and onboarding talent, managing employee performance, and rewarding employees. The capstone project provides learners with the opportunity to apply these key principles and practices to a real-world workplace (including a learner's own workplace if desired). Specifically, the capstone project will involve identifying the key human resources challenges for a workplace--including the most pressing motivational, selection, performance evaluation, and reward issues. And for each of these areas, learners will devise a multi-step action plan for addressing the challenges identified....

Meilleurs avis

EM

May 23, 2017

I have just finished the specialization and I am waiting for my grade for the Capstone Project. I would like to thank you for the valuable knowledge you offer. It was a fascinating journey!!

MS

Mar 16, 2018

Definitely more work load than previous but love how they review everything in this course .glad I’m finished all courses and earning my certificate !!! Definitely worth it at price.

Filtrer par :

26 - 49 sur 49 Avis pour Human Resources Management Capstone: HR for People Managers

par Hanswahini K

Jul 02, 2017

This app is very good for distance learning especially for busy parents.

par Massimo Z

Oct 20, 2016

Thanks for all of your valuable effort, I wish you all the best, Massimo

par Ruchi G

Jun 13, 2018

Excellent opportunity to apply what you studied in the courses so far

par Muhammad W K

Dec 21, 2019

Good for those who wants to learn the basics of Human Resource.

par Prathipa P

Jul 09, 2019

A great assignment to understand the concepts of HR in depth

par Aishwarya V

Jul 20, 2019

Very productive course. Learnt a lot from this course.

par Giulia F

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent experience! Thank you everyone!!

Giulia

par George T

Jun 27, 2017

was an excellent experience would like thank all

par Oladimeji O T

Jan 13, 2020

very structured and thorough

par Reginald N N

Aug 29, 2018

Great way to end the course!

par EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Really practical approch.

par Concetta T

Aug 23, 2018

Amazing experience!

par Imad N

Oct 18, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

par José L R M

Aug 26, 2018

Really useful!

par Abdelrahman G

May 14, 2018

Best HR Course

par Donna E M

Mar 05, 2018

This was a g

par Kristine R

Apr 01, 2019

Very good!

par Anas A

Oct 24, 2019

wonderful

par Juan F

Oct 06, 2016

Great¡¡

par Jose F R

Jun 05, 2018

great!

par Eiman M A

Jun 18, 2017

good

par PAMELA G

Feb 14, 2019

E

par Doris B

Jan 05, 2020

Overall, it was really a helpful specialization and I've learned many new things. I would definitely recommend this specialization to everyone who are entering in HR area.

The capstone course was valuable, too because I could gather all important information on one place/project. I always tried to give feedback to other participants if I see something is missing or it could be done better. However, I didn't receive not one detailed or satisfactory feedback either for week assignment or final project assignment. So, this would be the one flaw of the course.

par Lisa R

Dec 23, 2019

This was very helpful. I do believe that this helps with the understanding of HR Management and I appreciate all that was learned. It would be nice if the software could be included, but I am not sure if that would be possible.