Chevron Left
Retour à Chinese for HSK 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chinese for HSK 1 par Université de Pékin

4.9
étoiles
1,651 évaluations
530 avis

À propos du cours

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Meilleurs avis

AG
4 janv. 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 mai 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 525 Avis pour Chinese for HSK 1

par Mark K

18 déc. 2018

I think the course was generally quite good. The teacher was good at explaining things in a clear way. The video's, mostly, were of good quality. The quiz's mostly connected with the learning material. Only sporadically I saw words in the quiz's that I didn't see before but that's okay. The last week, week 6, was slightly more difficult than the other weeks; I guess it was tying up loose ends. The final quiz, to be honest, was a lot harder than expected. Even though I passed 40/40, most of it was just because I picked up words while listening, without fully understanding the entire sentence.

I read the reviews of HSK2 of the same school; which say the material isn't quite as good as HSK1, that would be disappointing. I hope you guys keep working on improving the materials!

Thank you very much!

par Flavio J O d S

11 mars 2019

That was a great opportunity to learn Chinese in a very high level. The Course is very good; all the learning skils are very well explored and the student will not miss the traditional classroom.

par Kaushalya N

12 oct. 2017

Very well constructed course. I did not have to resort to supplementary reading material for HSK 1 preparation. The course content will suffice for taking the test. Concepts are very well explained and I would encourage those who are serious about taking the HSK 1 examination to take this course. A couple of things that they could work on: i) Although characters are not a part of the HSK 1 curriculum, more characters could have been introduced optionally for those who are interested. Might have helped in the long run ii) Some facts and information on Chinese culture and History could have been introduced to make it a comprehensive course

par Adela G

12 mars 2017

Muy interesante y práctico. Unicamente que al no comprar el curso algunos test no se pueden finalizar.

par CHIN W L

12 févr. 2021

A good Chinese as a second language course for beginner. The quiz at the end of each lesson and quiz at the end of every week extremely useful and helpful. The HSK 1 mock exam at the end of the learning program gauge the learner mastery level. I will continue with HSK 2 course once I review the HSK 1 lesson again to fix my deficiency and strengthen my mastery of HSK 1.

par Alisse S

6 nov. 2018

Excellent introduction to Chinese and covers a variety of pieces to the language- I took one on one classes briefly and then this course and it helped solidify my understanding of writing characters and especially recognizing tones. I feel very confident in test for HSK1! Thanks!

par Laerehte

6 mai 2020

Highly recommended.

Very good course for people who want to take HSK I.

I myself didn't purchase the course due to financial restrictions, but auditing is good enough already.

All the quizes are based on HSK1 actual exam which is very cool.

par Emi-Eliza

31 juil. 2017

I've taken some real lessons online and in offline classes. This one is really good, exactly as what I learned from the class. It gives you real practices and reinforced what I've already learn.

par Ivana D

4 févr. 2021

If you are interested to learn chinese and you have no idea where to start, choose this course. It's easy to understand, follow the lessons and make your first steps to chinese language.

par Rahmawati N

19 juin 2018

Very clear explanations and useful exercises. It makes the exam manageable and even look easy!

par Linda S E A

4 juil. 2020

Very well explained and structured. Will work as a fine foundation for any beginner learners.

par Francisca A V S

9 août 2020

Muy buen curso. Entrega buen material para iniciar con el idioma y las clases son completas.

par Bakil M A G

5 déc. 2019

An Excellent course. I really enjoyed learning every small thing in this interesting course.

par Antonio M M

20 sept. 2020

I highly recommend this course. Definitively a good choice to start learning this language.

par PAOLA L L G

8 juin 2020

This course will teach you all you need to know in an HSK 1 level. So useful and fruitful.

par Sam C

14 sept. 2017

Excellent. Well structured and adaptable to suit different needs, levels and availability.

par Mar�a F B S

13 nov. 2020

Muy bueno, bastante apremiantes los tiempos pero clara la exposición e interesante.

par Eric M B

19 juil. 2019

Muy bueno. Idealmente se aprovecha mejor si se estudia el vocabulario por aparte.

par Ma. M P d L

30 déc. 2020

Amazing! Fantastic! Hope I survive the next round!

par Lara L

9 mai 2019

Wonderful course!!! Thanks a lot!!!

par Beau v

18 nov. 2018

A

m

a

z

I

n

g

a

n

d

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

!

par Christian S

12 nov. 2017

O curso abrange de forma muito inteligente o principal vocabulário do HSK I. Muito bom. Simples, rápido e eficiente.

par Muhammad T I

11 mai 2019

It should be taught as comparative to English language tenses which will be more easy to understand. Because anyone attending this course will certainly have knowledge of English and its associated tenses. So If you teach us that where to put Chinese words in just English tenses. It will be more effective.

par Silvia P

4 juin 2017

I really enjoyed this course. When I was in the high school I started to learn chinese by my own and now, I few years later, I restarted studying this particular language. The course is organized very well and the teacher is totally clear in the reading and in the explanations. You can learn through the videos in which she explain a bit of grammar rules and read with you dialogues and new words. For the first level of HSK they teach you all you have to know and some exercises and the final test are a "copy" of an HSK test, so you can train yourself every week and at the end. I totally reccomend this course to everyone who want to approach, even for the first time, to this language. The aspect that I liked more is the costant presence of mathertongue that speak chinese and read words and phrases. It's really helpful for learning the pronunciation!

par Barry O

9 févr. 2019

I liked the course overall, the instructor was very consistent, pleasant and easy to follow. This course was very well balanced, lots of quizzes so students can monitor their progress. Also optional elements of writing Chinese characters and learning tidbits about Chinese culture were a nice addition. I'm happy to give the course 5 stars.Minor suggestions would be to make the final test more readable (too much scrolling involved between questions). Also could have been a bit more careful with the English, as someone who lives and works in China - I suggest English should always be proofread by a qualified native speaker, but this rarely happens, however it didn't affect the quality of the course, just as an English teacher I notice these things.