Chevron Left
Retour à Chinese for HSK 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Chinese for HSK 1 par Université de Pékin

4.9
étoiles
1,907 évaluations
596 avis

À propos du cours

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Meilleurs avis

AG
4 janv. 2019

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 mai 2019

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 596 Avis pour Chinese for HSK 1

par Joevanie C J

14 nov. 2018

Great instruction from Peking University. If you want to be comfortable with the basics of Chinese language, this is the course that you're looking for.

par Asmaa M A A

23 août 2020

It was really fun and full of fruitful information and the teacher deliver it in very interesting way and i really gained so much vocab that i can use.

par Robin B

5 avr. 2020

The instructer has done justice to the course by introducing languge in the most practical way that can be used in day to day life without much effort.

par Marisa C G

9 sept. 2020

Es uno de los mejores cursos de idiomas que he tomado, los diferentes módulos ayudan con el vocabulario y la gramática básica para formular oraciones.

par EDUARDO C O M

17 août 2020

If you are looking forward to learn chinese, this is the right course. Its contents are designed for those who have never had a single Chinese course.

par Huy P T

19 déc. 2016

This course highlights why Coursera is now one of the giants of MOOCs! I don't think you can't find courses like such at most of (?) other MOOC sites.

par Lesley A V

9 nov. 2016

Excellent course! Professor Yu Bin is a fantastic teacher! :-) I have learned so much on this course and can't wait to start the next course! Xiè xie!

par Fatih D

25 oct. 2020

If you want to learn Chinese, this course is the right choice for beginning. They teach you not only Chinese but also how learn and practise Chinese.

par Vo N T T

23 sept. 2018

I learned a lot knowledge from this course. Teacher YuBin voice is very nice . I like her way of teaching. Highly recommend this course for freshers.

par Lu B 2

31 janv. 2021

An exceptional course. Great contents with a wonderful teacher. Easy to understand. This course is a must, highly recommended for Chinese beginners.

par Katrin R

25 nov. 2020

Very good course. Very well structured and explained with a lot of optional material about Chinese culture and China in general. Highly recommended!

par Nguyen D T T

3 oct. 2020

The lecture is well-prepared and I highly recommend this course for beginners like me. Thank YU BIN teacher and the Chinese for HSK 1 team a a lots.

par Marie K

29 mars 2020

Thank you so much for this course! Its amazing and very interactive. I am going to continue with HSK2 . Everything is clearly explained and its fun!

par Lidiya N

18 mai 2019

Really comprehensive course, you won't be disappointed. They really focus on all aspects of language learning. I am planning to take all the levels.

par Anirban G

11 juin 2020

Really wonderful course, teaches all the basics at a slow and digestible pace. Very challenging but fun final exam, definitely enjoyed this course.

par Rafael A

8 mai 2021

The course is very concise and bite-sized. It's easy to learn if you take it in a paced manner. Also, the test simulation is very good. 很好!谢谢,再见。

par Nickole N

29 déc. 2020

Excellent course, I recommend it in addition to being a didactic, it has exercises and techniques that help to become familiar with the language.

par Deleted A

23 déc. 2020

very clear steps in learning Chinese. Moves a little bit too fast by presenting too much info in one lesson. Makes the testing more difficult.

par Thủy P

7 juin 2021

This course is so useful for me. It is so easy to listen and understand to teacher and dialogue. Ms Yubin is so nice. Her English is also good.

par Juergen A B

24 juil. 2020

Very well structured, many possibilities to repeat. I would enjoy the possibility to learn also writing the Chinese words as additional option.

par Albert L

12 août 2020

I really love this course, it's has open my eyes about there culture and best of luck to whoever want to improves there knowledge in Mandarin.

par Sai K K

28 juil. 2020

Chinese language is very interesting. I have learnt a lot about basic of chinese language in this course. Have fun and happy to learn. xie xie

par Abel M

21 mars 2017

Amazingly helpful course. Takes things step by step, very comprehensive, 10/10 would recommend to any beginner interested in learning Chinese!

par Kenneth B

30 mars 2021

There was a lot of valuable Chinese cultural information included in the course;

as well as concentrating on the reading, writing and grammar.

par Catherine C

25 sept. 2019

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.