Chevron Left
Retour à Informatique de la santé interprofessionnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Informatique de la santé interprofessionnelle par Université du Minnesota

4.4
étoiles
281 évaluations
66 avis

À propos du cours

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

Meilleurs avis

RP
12 mars 2020

Nice introductory course to healthcare informatics. Although there was some information I had previously known, I learned more deeply about the future of nursing and the Omaha system. Thank you.

TS
6 avr. 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 64 Avis pour Informatique de la santé interprofessionnelle

par Zhijie W

20 févr. 2017

great course, hope one day I can study healthcare informatics in U.S.

par SinDee

6 oct. 2015

There is a lot of new things I have not learned from classroom.

par Evelyn A - D

20 janv. 2020

Great course but the T/F questions on the quiz were too long

par James M R

11 déc. 2015

Great course. Most of the content was relevant to my career.

par Christelle A

2 juil. 2017

I'm done with this. Very helpful and timely!

par Farhad A

26 mai 2017

informative , well design quite helpful

par yaqing z

23 avr. 2018

the data visualization part is useful

par Mninawe R M

18 août 2015

Great course so far!!! Love it

par MADILYN V

20 nov. 2019

Awesome method of teaching!!

par NAVNEET A

23 août 2021

it was a very good course

par Dr. W H

18 févr. 2018

very informative course

par Rayees A L

22 juin 2020

Great Fully satisfied.

par İlyas Y

14 juil. 2021

instructors are great

par Md. T I

13 janv. 2016

Truly awesome course.

par Dante A

27 sept. 2015

Excellent course!

par Luis A S U

18 févr. 2018

Excelente curso

par Francos G S A

29 déc. 2020

nice course

par Ayesha N

23 avr. 2017

excellent

par Oluwaseun R R A

24 juin 2019

superb

par 243 _

14 sept. 2021

Good

par �ADITI P

22 août 2020

good

par Abdul-Rahman B

15 avr. 2016

A very interesting course. Obviously the faculty are well versed in the field. Would have been much nicer to have informaticists from other areas participating instead of all from the nursing field.

More on data visualization would have been great!

par Ratimo A

23 oct. 2016

Its a good overview. I am looking into health informatics for a possible masters course. I learnt a lot. I wish there were more practical examples of how informatics improves healthcare delivery

par Siba S R

23 juin 2017

very insightful course! helpful to understand how informatics is playing role in healthcare.