Chevron Left
Retour à Informatique de la santé interprofessionnelle

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Informatique de la santé interprofessionnelle par Université du Minnesota

4.4
étoiles
263 évaluations
61 avis

À propos du cours

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

Meilleurs avis

RP
12 mars 2020

Nice introductory course to healthcare informatics. Although there was some information I had previously known, I learned more deeply about the future of nursing and the Omaha system. Thank you.

TS
6 avr. 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 59 Avis pour Informatique de la santé interprofessionnelle

par Evelyn A - D

20 janv. 2020

Great course but the T/F questions on the quiz were too long

par James M R

11 déc. 2015

Great course. Most of the content was relevant to my career.

par Christelle A

2 juil. 2017

I'm done with this. Very helpful and timely!

par Farhad A

26 mai 2017

informative , well design quite helpful

par yaqing z

23 avr. 2018

the data visualization part is useful

par Mninawe R M

18 août 2015

Great course so far!!! Love it

par MADILYN V

20 nov. 2019

Awesome method of teaching!!

par Dr. W H

18 févr. 2018

very informative course

par Rayees A L

22 juin 2020

Great Fully satisfied.

par Md. T I

13 janv. 2016

Truly awesome course.

par Dante T

27 sept. 2015

Excellent course!

par Luis A S U

18 févr. 2018

Excelente curso

par Francos G S A

29 déc. 2020

nice course

par Ayesha N

23 avr. 2017

excellent

par Oluwaseun R R A

24 juin 2019

superb

par �ADITI P

22 août 2020

good

par Thomas S

18 août 2015

I felt this course was well developed. It certainly captured some of the growing areas of informatics throughout healthcare. I would have liked to have seen a broader scale of examples such as how informatics is impacted other avenues of healthcare - such as in clinics, pharmacies, etc. There are several links in this course which are broken, so I was not able to do the additional reading on the sites I was being directed to. Overall, I felt the information discussed was direct and to the point and all of those who presented the material was helpful and knowledgeable.

par Abdul-Rahman B

15 avr. 2016

A very interesting course. Obviously the faculty are well versed in the field. Would have been much nicer to have informaticists from other areas participating instead of all from the nursing field.

More on data visualization would have been great!

par Ratimo A

23 oct. 2016

Its a good overview. I am looking into health informatics for a possible masters course. I learnt a lot. I wish there were more practical examples of how informatics improves healthcare delivery

par Siba S

23 juin 2017

very insightful course! helpful to understand how informatics is playing role in healthcare.

par VEDULA G

8 avr. 2016

the lectures were very useful and practical...

enjoyed the course

par Paresh P

5 mai 2018

Good learning certificate course for Healthcare Professional

par Dean L S

11 oct. 2015

An insightful and challenging course. I really enjoyed it.

par Harshit P

9 avr. 2016

Very helpful for healthcare informatics professional