Chevron Left
Retour à Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
81 évaluations
17 avis

À propos du cours

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Meilleurs avis

CP

22 avr. 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

MA

13 janv. 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

Filtrer par :

1 - 18 sur 18 Avis pour Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

par Chinh P

23 avr. 2022

Good hand on lab courses: Focus on real life issue such as performances, testing performances, build high performance VPC

par Mohamed A

14 janv. 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

par Eyram K E

28 oct. 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

par Joko P

10 févr. 2022

Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

par Sulaiman O

1 avr. 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

par ADWIN B M

20 nov. 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

par Enzoni L

26 oct. 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

par Bo A

18 mars 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

par PENUGONDA V

22 oct. 2020

super course very useful

par Leonard R

29 mars 2021

I enjoyed the course

par Natchanon A

11 nov. 2020

Very informative!

par Hongyu ( L

25 oct. 2021

Good for short

par BRANFORD T G

27 févr. 2021

Hands on!!!

par Thanasan M

3 mai 2021

good job

par Tgo168

21 nov. 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

par Izmilia P

23 déc. 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

par Slobodan T

6 févr. 2022

This is the worst course I have ever attended. Networking courses and especially hands-on are the most beautifull part of learning and testing for each intrastructure related engineer, but making hands-on which will be interrupted beecause we are trying to learn and understand more and at the same strictly following lab is quite unacceptable!

par Aurelien K

10 mars 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.