Chevron Left
Retour à Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers par Google Cloud

4.8
étoiles
70 évaluations
15 avis

À propos du cours

Networking is a principal theme of cloud computing. It’s the underlying structure of Google Cloud, and it’s what connects all your resources and services to one another. In this series of hands-on labs, completed on Qwiklabs, you will gain additional practice with specialized tools for developing mature networks. This course is unlike other courses, in that it consists of one module of background videos, followed by a series of hands-on practice exercises on Google Cloud via Qwiklabs. The practice modules include no videos, lectures, or quizzes - just more practice on real Google Cloud....

Meilleurs avis

MA
13 janv. 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

EE
27 oct. 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

Filtrer par :

1 - 15 sur 15 Avis pour Hands-On Labs in Google Cloud for Networking Engineers

par Mohamed A

14 janv. 2021

good course. the last lab is a bit broken as it may cause your qwicklab account to be blocked

par Eyram K E

28 oct. 2020

Amazing content for anyone looking to assume a Cloud Networks Engineer role!

par Olubiyi S D

1 avr. 2021

interesting exercise with troubleshooting skills

par ADWIN B

20 nov. 2020

Great!! Hands-on in the Google Cloud Platform

par Enzoni L

26 oct. 2021

Excellent, hands On are killer !!!!

par Bo A

18 mars 2021

Covers exam topics very well!

par PENUGONDA V

22 oct. 2020

super course very useful

par Leonard R

29 mars 2021

I enjoyed the course

par Natchanon A

11 nov. 2020

Very informative!

par Hongyu ( L

25 oct. 2021

Good for short

par BRANFORD T G

27 févr. 2021

Hands on!!!

par Thanasan M

3 mai 2021

good job

par Tgo168

21 nov. 2021

Good hands-on labs. Lab 4 Improving Network Performance II needs update due to new Cloud console GUI. For example, Advancement Traffics Managements.

par Izmilia P

23 déc. 2020

There are no checkpoints in many labs in this course. So I give this Course 4 stars

par Aurelien K

10 mars 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.