Chevron Left
Retour à Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology par Université de Londres

4.7
étoiles
539 évaluations
227 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Meilleurs avis

SP
13 août 2020

This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

AA
28 mai 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 230 Avis pour Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

par Noorhisham B A

1 nov. 2020

Comprehensive and highly informative online course.

par Umi I

30 nov. 2020

This is a very good platform to learn this subject

par Dr K D

17 juin 2020

Excellent course to learn for online teachings.

par SHIVANI Y

29 août 2020

Practical insights and very well explained

par Eoghan M

10 mai 2021

Very good. Highly recommended

par Dr. A A

30 mai 2020

Good Program for e-teaching

par Edwin A P V

22 août 2021

Excellent for beginners

par Ruslan B

12 juil. 2021

r​eally helpful course

par Mercedes D R T

30 nov. 2020

It is a useful curse.

par Beerd W

8 févr. 2021

Excellent course!

par Nicolás C

8 mai 2021

Excelente curso

par Alan L

17 nov. 2020

Amazing course!

par Ebenezer T d M

4 mai 2021

Very good

par A M S

16 déc. 2020

very good

par Radhika P

7 juil. 2021

g​ood

par Caroline O

12 sept. 2020

G

r

e

a

t

par nisa p

23 nov. 2021

good

par ROMA S

25 févr. 2021

Nice

par Johannes P

23 nov. 2021

Good, thank you.

The poll could be less restrictive and allow e.g. SurveyMonkey in addition to Twitter. The former allows privacy.

Students post links on the forum for peers to review their submissions, promising to return the favour. This is probably less objective. Please address this shortcoming.

par Victoria P B

24 sept. 2020

En mi opinion deveriamos ver mas sobre crear examenes online pero en diferentes paginas, no solo en modle, pero en general me parecio un buen curso, ya que te da diferentes ideas de como mejorar tu clase

par L R P

29 nov. 2020

THANK YOU to the Team! It was very Practical indeed and interactive. Now I can design and manage my own online courses. God bless you!

par K M

15 mars 2020

Course was demanding and in the process brought us along a strong learning path

Thanks to the profs and classmates

par Evelien V

30 mai 2020

Really practical a lot of exercises. you have to put time in to the course to learn, practise. Good overview

par Siima G

26 sept. 2021

This course was very good. I loved the flexibility in timing. the course content was also very good.

par Jorge T R

7 nov. 2020

Es un buen curso, rápido de realizar. Está en un nivel muy básico, por lo que es fácil de finalizar.