Chevron Left
Retour à Production Machine Learning Systems

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Production Machine Learning Systems par Google Cloud

4.6
540 notes
55 avis

À propos du cours

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Meilleurs avis

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

AF

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 55 Examens pour Production Machine Learning Systems

par Sinan G

Oct 27, 2018

A lot of great production examples, labs and reviews but perhaps too many issues for a single course - however I understand that it was perhaps to provide an overview of the possibilities, a kind of "toolbox" for production ML.

par Artur K

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

par Armando F

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

par Mark D

Jan 15, 2019

Very practical which was nice. Thank you for adding the Quicklabs that helped a lot.

par bhadresh s

Jan 23, 2019

It was bit hard course but lab work was great and learn many production level consideration for ml systems.

par Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

While most of the content is sufficiently informative for a course, the implementation itself has too many issues: wrong videos in some modules, errors in quizzes, and so on. Once they organize the material properly, this course can definitely be 5 stars.

par Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

par Alexander K

Feb 10, 2019

excellent

par Facundo F

Mar 14, 2019

Rich course, although a little tedious, the info is priceless almost all the time. good for consultation

par Cameron S B

Mar 20, 2019

much meatier of a course.

par Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

Very informative on production systems....

par Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up@

par 林佳佑

Oct 20, 2018

very useful for consider data enigerring

par Jun W

Nov 04, 2018

This course reveals some practical techniques in Production Machine Learning Systems. I like the real world examples introduced in this course.

par Michael F

Nov 11, 2018

wow gcp michael feldman

par Atichat P

Oct 04, 2018

Good

par Kim J W

Jun 18, 2019

very good

par SOYOUNG J

Jun 23, 2019

Great Course

par 이전규

Jun 23, 2019

good

par Jincheol W

Jun 27, 2019

Good Job!!!!

par 최일훈

Jun 29, 2019

아주 좋아요

par 김민지

Jun 29, 2019

Perfect for my study ML

par 장해수

Jul 02, 2019

ExCellEnT!!!

par YoungkyunKim

Jul 03, 2019

thank you!

par Mina J

Jul 02, 2019

I walk through the whole system for the entire process of ML so that I could get insights on the forest