Chevron Left
Retour à Production Machine Learning Systems

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Production Machine Learning Systems par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
607 évaluations
61 avis

À propos du cours

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Meilleurs avis

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

AF

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 61 Avis pour Production Machine Learning Systems

par Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

par Sinan G

Oct 27, 2018

A lot of great production examples, labs and reviews but perhaps too many issues for a single course - however I understand that it was perhaps to provide an overview of the possibilities, a kind of "toolbox" for production ML.

par Artur K

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

par Armando F

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

par bhadresh s

Jan 23, 2019

It was bit hard course but lab work was great and learn many production level consideration for ml systems.

par Mark D

Jan 15, 2019

Very practical which was nice. Thank you for adding the Quicklabs that helped a lot.

par Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

While most of the content is sufficiently informative for a course, the implementation itself has too many issues: wrong videos in some modules, errors in quizzes, and so on. Once they organize the material properly, this course can definitely be 5 stars.

par Xin P

Feb 21, 2020

Overall this is a very good course.

+ Working as a less experienced data scientist, I gained a lot of hands-on knowledge when putting a machine learning model into production. Especially the dos and don'ts as well as what to pay attention to.

- It would be better to provide more architectural overviews, or further readings, regarding ML on Google Cloud, just for people with less GCP knowledge to catch up easily. Also 2 hour for an exercise is a bit short as I need to hurry up when there is a lot to do in that exercise. Even though I can also start the same exercise 2nd time, it is a lot of hassle to repeat the previous steps. I would suggest that depending on the % of people which can finish the lab, extend the hours for some of the users. After all you have this data and can do some analysis, isn't it? ;)

par Daniel E

Sep 09, 2019

This course, I believe, will be crucial to my future understanding of end to end ML applications. I only hope gain more practice in assembling all the pieces from experimentation, to model design, to data engineering.

par Jun W

Nov 04, 2018

This course reveals some practical techniques in Production Machine Learning Systems. I like the real world examples introduced in this course.

par Facundo F

Mar 14, 2019

Rich course, although a little tedious, the info is priceless almost all the time. good for consultation

par Mina J

Jul 02, 2019

I walk through the whole system for the entire process of ML so that I could get insights on the forest

par Muhammad W P A

Nov 28, 2019

very good for people who will enter the production stage on machine learning systems

par Venkata P I

May 30, 2019

very good information. Lot of unknown facts in ML are brought up in the course.

par Sachin T

Sep 20, 2019

This was a great opportunity to learn the Production Machin learning system.

par Mr. J

Sep 11, 2019

direct to the point practical guidance for dev stage prod sequence

par ghouse g

Mar 29, 2020

Really focuses on topics for building production ML Systems

par Mahendra S C

Dec 03, 2019

Awesome course for Production of machine learning mode.

par Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

Very informative on production systems....

par 林佳佑

Oct 20, 2018

very useful for consider data enigerring

par Skander H

May 25, 2019

Really informative and insightful.

par Cameron S B

Mar 20, 2019

much meatier of a course.

par 김민지

Jun 29, 2019

Perfect for my study ML

par Michael F

Nov 11, 2018

wow gcp michael feldman

par ANDRÉ L M P

Aug 06, 2019

Fantastic experience.