Chevron Left
Retour à Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
14,967 évaluations
1,673 avis

À propos du cours

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MM
2 avr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5 sept. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 1,663 Avis pour Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

par Anuj D

18 mars 2020

I really enjoyed this course. it makes understanding of the core Compute engine so easy and provides additional and more than enough lab time to practise.

par Mikhail N

1 juil. 2019

This course gave me the basic skills of creating and configuring Virtual Machines and a Virtual Network also introduced me to the GCP Cloud Shell console.

par Job A

18 juil. 2017

Very good course. Love the small clips conveying a lot of information . Labs too are very helpful. I hope there is also a book available for certification

par Prishi K

1 sept. 2019

This course give a fair idea about VM Instances and configuring and managing it. The hands on lab was good enough to give you a clear idea about basics.

par Rajaranga M

2 févr. 2021

Useful course to build the foundational knowledge on Virtual Cloud Platform and Virtual Machines. The Practice sessions covers the hands-on very well.

par Sreedhar R P

4 mai 2020

I am totally impressed by this labs. Initially i was very much disappointed , but started liking the courses as I am proceeded deeper into the course.

par Femi A

15 nov. 2019

Good explanation of Compute Engine and Virtual Networking on Google Cloud Platform. The labs are helpful also as it provides hands on practice time.

par Ben W

22 juin 2019

Great course for beginners...though one of the labs is a little tough unless you have some experience of Nano and a reasonable understanding of Linux

par Asaf B

23 mars 2020

Great course! Teaches everything from scratch. Good labs allow for hands on practice and implementation of the information provided in the lectures.

par Alfredo R

3 août 2019

Excellent course, what I really like from these courses are the labs. I really appreciate that the costs of the labs are included in the course fee.

par David F

15 janv. 2018

Contains some really useful insights and techniques for creating, configuring and managing resources on Google Cloud Platform. All real-world stuff.

par EDWIN V C

17 avr. 2019

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

par luis s m

14 avr. 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

par Gary D D

3 sept. 2019

Simple but it covered a lot of topics

I have a few notes of things I want to dig into more and I've gotten enough "know-how" to explore on my own

par Miriam

21 nov. 2020

Another excellent course, well organized, great practice lab exercises, and applications of computing concepts using GCP infrastructure/ console

par Mohamed A C

4 avr. 2020

Excellent course, you will learn all about gcp infrastructure regarding compute engine (virtual machines) and virtual networking. Very well made

par Hilson M

16 sept. 2017

Great training, but I think that I should be able to go back and watch it again or at least keep the lab material to practice on my own account.

par Arles E R P

18 févr. 2020

Ayuda a entender las opciones para configurar máquinas virtuales en compute engine, estimación de costos y algunas acciones de administración.

par Khushboo N P

6 août 2019

You provide a perfect guideline in the video lectures and also in the lab instructions. It helps us a lot. Thank you. I enjoyed learning here.

par Benjamin T

18 avr. 2020

Good presentation of information matched with well-written hands-on Qwiklabs that allowed us to apply the concepts discussed in the course.

par Michael B

13 mai 2019

Great Course. I was able to create a minecraft server with automated backups and a startup/shutdown script. Easy to understand and setup.

par Muhammad U Z

22 sept. 2019

It was a good experience learning about Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation. The Labs really helps to understand the things better.

par Othmaro M

4 août 2017

As a foundational course it provides a lot of key and mid-advanced concepts, labs are the key to get hands on and gain the understanding.

par Michael t

30 nov. 2020

This is a very good course if you want to really understand de EC2 instances and all the services that are related with it, in deep way.

par Krishna

3 avr. 2020

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory