Chevron Left
Retour à Marchés financiers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marchés financiers par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
22,008 évaluations
4,928 avis

À propos du cours

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Meilleurs avis

IH

9 mars 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

JC

19 août 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

Filtrer par :

4901 - 4925 sur 4,960 Avis pour Marchés financiers

par Pooja I

9 août 2021

good

par pulla v r

10 avr. 2021

Good

par Mohan K

2 févr. 2021

good

par Max Y

5 nov. 2018

n

I

c

e

par Karel S

28 juin 2020

OK.

par Gaganamayuri P 3 S

8 août 2021

t

par Ru C C

20 sept. 2020

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

par belgisu t

4 janv. 2021

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

par Karl B

1 déc. 2021

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

par Mari P

4 mars 2022

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

par Jacob F

11 févr. 2021

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

par Deshan T

15 juin 2022

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

par Rees

14 janv. 2021

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

par Giulia C

2 mai 2020

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

par Deleted A

18 juin 2020

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

par Connor Q

20 mai 2020

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

par Claire B

18 janv. 2022

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

par Renuka N N

25 mai 2020

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

par Sattam B

11 déc. 2021

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.

par Hamida Z

14 janv. 2021

It was difficultly presented to students

par Buddsalakhum R

13 nov. 2020

Not recommended for completely beginner

par Cc W

8 nov. 2020

I can't open the video , please help me

par David A G

17 sept. 2020

Useless

par Kshitija

21 mai 2020

-

par Alin T

12 août 2021

I​ haven't even finished the first week because it wasn't a bearable experience for me as a learner. The videos have 0 continuity, most of them are just snippets from a face-to-face course in an auditorium that aren't even cut at a sane point, they just... stop. Some clips reference concepts that aren't even discussed until later (or at all). I had high hopes going in, time to search for something else.