Chevron Left
Retour à Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.9
étoiles
313 évaluations
100 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Meilleurs avis

DC
27 sept. 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

VV
14 oct. 2018

The course was really good. It helped me gain knowledge about the various aspects of excel which had been untouched by me. It has helped me in my professional endeavours too.\n\nThank You

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 100 Avis pour Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

par Douglas G A F

2 févr. 2019

Awesome course for all of us that want develop advanced VBA apps for Excel data analysis and management.

par Varunraju V

12 juil. 2020

The projects involved applying skills learnt in previous Parts and were interesting enough to crack it.

par Emre C E

1 juin 2020

The one of the best courses you can ever take where you can really implemen VBA to problem solving.

par Yngrid F v B

13 sept. 2020

Great Learning experience!!!You have to invest time but still you have lots of fun doing projects

par Karl J

14 avr. 2020

This course very much solidified material from the first two and was appropriately challenging.

par Matías J B

25 oct. 2020

Excelente curso. Vale la pena realizarlo ya que está muy bien explicado y es muy útil.

par prem

17 févr. 2019

one of the best courses i have done . It provides the right kind of exposure needed

par Gyver F S

6 mai 2020

Great course, the projects are very challenging, you earn a lot of practice in vba

par Idriss B

15 juin 2019

The best course I've taken so far, I can't thank you enough for the great content.

par Archisha B

25 août 2020

Really one of the most useful courses I've found on Coursera! Extremely helpful.

par Jose A

16 déc. 2019

Excellent course! Thank you very much for the oportunity of joining this course!

par Deleted A

6 mars 2019

An excellent practical problem-based course. The best way to learn is by doing.

par Gaurav T

29 juil. 2020

This course enables to work on practical assignments which is very beneficial.

par Соковых А В

29 oct. 2019

Great course, interesting and engaging, with gradually increasing difficulty

par Axel L

26 mai 2020

Excellent course, after the specialization i feel very proficient in VBA.

par Leon G E

5 juin 2020

Very useful course, nicely explained and the projects are much useful.

par Bryan S

15 juil. 2020

Excellent! The best course I've ever taken. Thanks Proffesor Charlie!

par Othmane E

18 août 2020

An awesome course about VBA and Excel with real-world projects.

par Ng T E

21 mai 2019

Good course for learners to build projects from scratch.

par Carlos A F C

5 oct. 2018

Very good course. I have learned along ober this course.

par Michail T

27 août 2019

Absolutely amazing. Exactly what an analyst needs.

par Caetano C

18 nov. 2018

Awesome course. Challenging but yet easy-going.

par Jimmy K M M

18 août 2020

It's a great course, I learn a lot of thing

par Srirama K

21 août 2020

Charlie's teaching is outstanding and exce

par Halah A

9 juil. 2019

Excellent for beginners learning Excel VBA