Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneuriat

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneuriat par Université chinoise de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
79 évaluations
29 avis

À propos du cours

An entrepreneur is someone who is always on the lookout for problems that can be turned into opportunities and finds creative ways to leverage limited resources to reach their goals. In this course, learners will be introduced to the fundamental concepts, theories, and frameworks of entrepreneurship and learn how to apply them within the context of the world's largest market: China. Through cases, articles, and experiential learning, learners will gain expertise in how to identify and evaluate opportunities; interpret, analyze, and build financial models to enable high-growth ventures; practice living life as an entrepreneurial leader; and create a new product or service for the Chinese market....

Meilleurs avis

AS

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

CJ

Aug 03, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 28 Avis pour Entrepreneuriat

par Ali s

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

par Carmen J

Aug 03, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

par Fraidoon M

Sep 21, 2020

it was an amazing course for me that i learned about entrepreneur

par Agnese R

Feb 20, 2018

Very good and well detailed! Highly recommend!

par Noor u a

Aug 04, 2020

Vary helpful course

par Vishwajit R J

May 24, 2020

great experiance

par Шарапов М С

Aug 22, 2020

Awfully useful

par Iqra R

Aug 03, 2020

Vasry helpful

par Syeda N z

Aug 03, 2020

vary helpfull

par M B A

Sep 05, 2020

Great course

par TITTO A

Jun 19, 2020

good session

par Assma P

May 22, 2020

great course

par Muhammad H

Jan 03, 2019

Very well

par Emirhan K

Dec 21, 2018

Thanks!

par Flt L G R

May 11, 2020

Thanks

par Hamza S

Aug 05, 2020

Good

par Farrukh h

Aug 05, 2020

Good

par Umar F

Aug 05, 2020

Good

par Sundas S

Aug 03, 2020

Good

par Tammat j

Aug 03, 2020

good

par Syed Y

May 12, 2020

Good

par Amanda F

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course! The only thing I would change is the peer reviews... I feel it would be better to receive concrete feedback from professors, however, I found the videos and info to be super helpful!

par KAZI N A

Aug 15, 2020

it was a great course for any noob to get into Chinese market. it wont take much time just the peer reviews are easy and the entrepreneurship stuff is up to you.

par LOU C

Nov 23, 2018

I have learnt a lot in analysing the market before starting up a new business. Recommended!

par Sandhiya.R

May 28, 2020

Really super course it's very much useful and helpful for me.