Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurial Strategic Management par Université du Nouveau-Mexique

4.5
étoiles
137 évaluations
36 avis

À propos du cours

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Meilleurs avis

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 36 Avis pour Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

par Eslam H M A

Feb 23, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

par Michelle B

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

par Yasin E

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent Course for Entrepreneurial Strategic Management!

par José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

par C H

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

par Nicole C Y

Apr 07, 2020

Good professor, liked it, I am very picky about professor's voices for some reason. I also liked his format. I took a similar course in LinkedIn Learning and it was horrible, the woman's voice was hard to listen to so therefore the material was hard to grasp because of that distraction.

par Sameer D

Oct 17, 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

par Nasir A S

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

par Robert K M

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

par Lien N T K

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

par Muhammad F

May 25, 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

par Tolulope O

May 17, 2020

One of the best courses i have ever had. The Professor was Excellent, i like his style of teaching. Thank you.

par dube p

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

par Kennedy S

Feb 23, 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

par Abdul R y

Apr 30, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE SESSIONS FOR ALL STUDENTS. WHO WANTS TO RUN THEIR OWN IN BUSINESS IN FUTURE,

par karthik s

Feb 12, 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

par Titus S

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

par Abraham L M

Feb 18, 2020

Awesome and informative

par Muhammad A R

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course

par Kaushik S R

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative

par UMER F (

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course

par Igor C

Jun 23, 2016

Great course! :)

par DAVID X S C

May 02, 2020

verry helpful

par chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

nice lecture

par Miguel E C D L

Feb 05, 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)