Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurial Strategic Management par Université du Nouveau-Mexique

4.6
étoiles
235 évaluations
62 avis

À propos du cours

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Meilleurs avis

NS
23 juil. 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
16 févr. 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 61 Avis pour Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

par T R A

28 juin 2020

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

par ABHIJEET A

14 sept. 2020

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot

par Vandana G

6 mars 2021

its great learning & enriching session

par karthik s

12 févr. 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

par V R R

9 juin 2020

Nice Course with good tutors

par Titus S

25 mai 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

par Abraham L M

18 févr. 2020

Awesome and informative

par ROSEMARIE V S

22 déc. 2021

its successfulcsucces

par Muhammad A R

29 avr. 2020

Excellent course

par Kaushik S R

22 avr. 2020

Very informative

par UMER F (

16 juil. 2019

Excellent Course

par Igor C

23 juin 2016

Great course! :)

par joseph k

16 sept. 2021

VERY INSIGHTFUL

par David X S C

2 mai 2020

verry helpful

par chengwei

1 janv. 2018

nice lecture

par SHAIK I K

26 déc. 2020

Good

par 321710201024 U M

19 oct. 2020

good

par Vijay K V M

17 juil. 2020

Nice

par Yassine A R

8 juin 2020

nice

par Miguel E C D L

4 févr. 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

par Joel J

12 juin 2020

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning

par Анатолий

23 mars 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

par K H K R

17 avr. 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

par Athanasios P

8 août 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

par Ry G M

10 févr. 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.