Chevron Left
Retour à Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Entrepreneurial Strategic Management par Université du Nouveau-Mexique

4.5
étoiles
163 évaluations
44 avis

À propos du cours

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Meilleurs avis

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtrer par :

26 - 44 sur 44 Avis pour Entrepreneurial Strategic Management

par UMER F (

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course

par Igor C

Jun 23, 2016

Great course! :)

par DAVID X S C

May 02, 2020

verry helpful

par chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

nice lecture

par Yassine A R

Jun 08, 2020

nice

par Miguel E C D L

Feb 05, 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

par Joel J

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning

par Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

par K H K R

Apr 17, 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

par Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

par Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

par Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

par Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

par Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

par John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

par Abubakar

Jun 08, 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

par Ansari M S

Jun 10, 2020

the instructor kept repeating one line so much it made me unenroll the course but later i got some information and tips which is needful but i am very dis-satisfied by the amount of knowledge i got

par Subha C

Aug 31, 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

par Yvan C

May 14, 2020

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.