Chevron Left
Retour à Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures par Université de l'Alberta

4.9
étoiles
2,487 évaluations
866 avis

À propos du cours

Dino 101: Dinosaur Paleobiology is a 12-lesson course teaching a comprehensive overview of non-avian dinosaurs. Topics covered: anatomy, eating, locomotion, growth, environmental and behavioral adaptations, origins and extinction. Lessons are delivered from museums, fossil-preparation labs and dig sites. Estimated workload: 3-5 hrs/week....

Meilleurs avis

JH
5 avr. 2017

Thank you for this excellent course! I really enjoyed the short videos, the concise notes, and quick quizzes (both at the end of each lesson, as well as the main point quizzes throughout the videos).

PM
17 oct. 2020

Even as a dinosaur nerd, I still learned a lot. Instructional videos with embedded quizzes were very well constructed. I'm just a bit bummed that I couldn't access the fossil viewer for some reason.

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 862 Avis pour Dino 101: paléobiologie des dinosaures

par Ahmad A Q B

25 févr. 2021

Brilliant course for both seasoned and novice dinosaur enthusiasts. Kudos to the team. Absolutely loved it.

par Pat B

17 août 2020

Loved it! It is great to take courses that are for me, not a grade or work. Thanks for making it available.

par Federico D P

8 mai 2020

Excelent couse for everybody, with or without previous knowlenges about dinosaurs, geology or paleontology.

par Dayerson F Á s

1 sept. 2020

es una increible fuente de conocimiento y gracias a su forma didáctica e interactiva es muy fácil aprender

par Au M J

19 mai 2020

Very organised syllabus and easy to catch up! A good course for a beginner for a dinosaur-learning course.

par KAMBURUGAMUWE L A C L

24 janv. 2021

Interesting subject. Enjoyed a lot by learning this course. Thank you for the team and the instructors...

par Cián D

17 déc. 2019

I think this course was great. I had so much fun doing it. I want to be a palaeontologist when I grow up.

par William D

21 juil. 2020

Brilliant course that goes into to lots of detail but still keeps it simple. Overall a BRILLIANT COURSE!

par Daniel D J

4 juil. 2019

I love dinosaurs and learning about them, this course is a great introductory and i will be taking more.

par Erick C F

28 déc. 2018

Excelente curso, me encantó y pude cumplir una meta personal de mi infancia, Muchas gracias por crearlo.

par Isabella F

8 janv. 2019

A greaat course for all fans of dinosaurs! I truly enjoy learning something new about dinos every week!

par Kimaya D

14 mai 2020

Excellent course. I learnt a lot of detail about dinosaurs and their relation to history and evolution

par Colin C

4 nov. 2019

Many thanks, I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot more about Dino's, Theropods and the Birds.

par Danielly F S

22 juil. 2020

Amei muito o curso, com certeza farei outros relacionado a Paleontologia e Dinossauros graças a esse.

par Stephanie V

22 août 2017

Very well presented. Lots of useful and informative material condensed into handy, bite-sized chunks.

par Aadhavya S

6 déc. 2020

I loved how interactive this course was and my love for dinosaurs has grow nremendously. I'm in awe!

par Charlotte B

11 août 2017

This course was absolutely incredible. I learned so much in only 12 weeks, which seemed to fly by!!!

par Mayerly M V

17 sept. 2020

I love the way that explained the history about dinosaurs his ecology and evolution across the time

par Melodie N

17 avr. 2020

Interesting and engaging presentation style, I learned a lot about dinosaurs and the earth as well.

par Nick S

8 déc. 2016

I loved this course and I am definitely going to be a paleontologist, I love dinosaurs. FIVE STARS!

par Michael G

28 nov. 2020

A very enjoyable and clearly understood introduction to the biology and paleobiology of dinosaurs.

par Judith C M

22 avr. 2020

Wonderful class. Presented well in texts and videos, it was fun to play with fossils in 2D and 3D.

par ishma f

10 juil. 2020

This course is excellent! The explanations are easy to understand and very interesting. Thank you

par Zach S

8 juil. 2020

A really fun, informative course. A great way to occupy some of my time during the COVID lockdown