Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Business Models

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Business Models par Université de Lund

4.6
étoiles
465 évaluations
145 avis

À propos du cours

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

Meilleurs avis

SB
8 août 2020

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

SD
18 mai 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

Filtrer par :

126 - 147 sur 147 Avis pour Digital Business Models

par Mariano G

31 mai 2020

New and valueble perspectives of the business models. It could be a little longer with some more examples.

par Jorg v G

14 mai 2018

Good course although some more in depth assignments could have made it even better.

par WONG T P

9 mars 2020

short and manageable course that introduces some key concepts adequately

par Alexander R

7 nov. 2019

Very brief but sound introduction to Digital Business Models.

par Manoj S

15 oct. 2018

Very Brief and good explanation of Digital Business Model

par Krzysztof C

11 mars 2020

good scope of material, well presented, interesting

par Ahmed A H

13 janv. 2018

Very useful insights and case studies.

par SARTHAK B

28 avr. 2020

Should be more deatiled

par Rama w 1

20 juil. 2020

its amazing

par YASH J

9 sept. 2021

WOW

par Alexander Z

3 oct. 2018

The course is good and innovative with good examples from the industries, however it would be good to have more visuals/slides during the lectures, ability to be able to download these lecture materials in order to recap the lessons. It would also be good to have more case studies/examples from various industries o digital models besides unicorns (1B+ capitalisation)

par Etzaé Z C

1 avr. 2019

Te explica los modelos de negocios de algunas de las empresas más importantes, pero no profundiza en cómo puedes aplicarlo para tu negocio. El profesor no es tan dinámico, por momentos el curso tiende a ser monótono, pero más allá de eso es un contenido bueno que puede servirte como conocimiento general de los negocios digitales.

par Muhammad U

15 janv. 2017

While this topic is interesting, and course goes over some examples. I feel course lacked depth, and didn't really answers main question: how to find business model, or gave case studies of business model. Just reiterated obvious examples, which is common knowledge.

Topic : 10/10

Quality: 4/10

Presentation: 5/10

par Ester A

18 févr. 2021

Very interesting course, but the subject of "peer review assignments" makes it really slow and blocks you from finishing the course when there are no "peer review assignments" available.

par Simson H

19 juil. 2020

Somewhat helpful but nothing too exciting to jump on. Resources, including videos, need a serious upgrade at this point. The instractor could be a little bit engaging.

par Anton K

29 mars 2018

Intersting topics and information. However, really missed any additional readings or resourses outside of the video lectures and slides presented.

par Prasetyo M

29 juil. 2021

i have fail to finish this course, how i can un-involve to this course?

thank you

par Andreas L

25 janv. 2017

Some questions in the quiz are not helpful for learning more about the topic. For example how does it help the learner to be able to answer, what question the shirt of the presenter has? Seriously?

par Ben T

10 sept. 2017

Good content but not remotely in depth enough.

par Craig B A H

19 déc. 2017

I don't really understand why i was made to answer all questions in an assignment if I wasn't allowed to submit the assignment unless I enrolled for the paid course. This frustrated me and hence the reason for the bad review and leaving the course. Previously I have been allowed to answer the questions, have them marked (its from a digital source anyway so doesn't cost anything extra for you).

Annoyed student

par Eduard C

26 nov. 2020

This is a very poor course. Author claimed his course to be about the 'Digital Business Models". Though in reality this material is focused solely on software developers and their role in building digital business models. If you were looking for a structured course on this subject I would recommend to look for another course.

par Samyak J

6 oct. 2020

did not find this course useful at all. I expected to study different business models in theory and practice, that can be specific to entrepreneurs,. but instead, this course only tells us what business models big companies use