Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,181 évaluations
432 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 418 Avis pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Camilo A R

Jun 20, 2016

If you want to understand the context, use and possible tools to manage digital marketing understanding the importance of data in this process, this is the course you should apply for.

par Maxime

Sep 21, 2015

It was an interesting overview and a good in-depth method of managing a digital marketing project. I wish there would have been more statistical insight and data analysis exercice.

par Serban S

Mar 14, 2016

Good course overall. I gave it only four stars because I expected it to be more practical and more hands-on analysis to do for assignments, instead of just discussing things.

par Yash D

Oct 16, 2015

Since this course is about practice, more impetus should be given on practising the concepts. The concepts should have been taught in 'Marketing Analytics in Theory' course.

par Maria A L

Feb 15, 2018

For me it was amazing to learn about Visualization. I had never thought of how important is to find the appropriate charts to represent insights that talk by themselves

par Alok K

Oct 09, 2019

I found this valuable both in terms of the aspects of Marketing but also the elements of critical thinking and communication which in my view are equally important.

par Jee L

Apr 26, 2018

This course is a good course to learn some basic theory about marketing analysis process. Maybe not so practical but it's very friendly to the beginner.

par Carlos A A

Feb 24, 2016

I think this module should have included a bit more stories just like the first module of this specialization to make it more compelling and engaging.

par Eugene T

Feb 16, 2016

Interesting course with great insights on web analytics. It will be good if there were some assignments where we could execute some analytics concepts

par Marcus U

Oct 19, 2017

This course it is good if you are looking to see the big picture, but if you are looking something more in deep this is not the right course for you

par Thiện L

Feb 22, 2016

This course is acceptable for basic practices. Highly recommended for those who want to take first dip into the Marketing Analytics world.

par Ryan Y

Sep 16, 2015

Great introductory course for those looking to familiarize themselves with the overall thought process behind analytics and visualization.

par Amir M M L

Dec 10, 2019

Great information , but it was harder to understand or engage with analytics process in real time specially in the using of tools process

par Teresa B

Oct 19, 2017

it's very much the same style as Theory, except a bit denser. still. I really enjoyed the material and Professor Hartman's approach to it

par Gisela S

Feb 18, 2020

I enjoyed this course. However, the demo about R language was not easy to understand. Overall is a good learning material and exercise.

par Brett C M

Oct 22, 2019

The course is excellent. 4 out of 5 b/c I think the tidy data section could be clearer. Kevin Hartman is terrific. Great peer feedback.

par Apoorv S

Jan 09, 2017

All courses have their benefits. this one had fewer benefits than the second course in this series but still a good one to go about

par Ana S

Mar 15, 2019

The only issue I have with this course, is that I consider it should be updated with more recent examples, readings, and such.

par Beth H

Aug 25, 2018

Good course - would have been good to have some exercises where an actual analysis was completed using the principles learned.

par Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

To put more context here, I think you can expand a little more what are you teaching; especially in the data analysis part.

par João T D G

Apr 09, 2017

Great course, however some points could be improved because sometimes it seemed just a repetition from the theory one.

par Carlos J

Apr 19, 2018

Great course with a quick introduction using an excellent framework in order to address Data Analytics at web.

par PETE C

Mar 13, 2019

Very informative. really liked the professors pace and the way the break down of the different MAP process.

par CHEN L

Mar 04, 2019

Good class, which helps to build up fundamental skillsets of digital analytics from marketing perspective!

par Valeriia C

Apr 01, 2016

Good course that provide basics. However, I wish it gave a chance to practice the gained knowledge!