Chevron Left
Retour à Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
2,032 notes
396 avis

À propos du cours

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 382 Examens pour Analytique numérique pour les professionnels du marketing : L'analytique marketing en pratique

par Bénédicte M

Apr 26, 2019

I was quite disappointed by this course. There are a lot of repetitions with course 2, it's very theorical and ressources are quite old and it's only articles to read, no video, interviews…. Plus quizz 4 asks a lot of question about a subject not mentionned in the lecture. I think it needs to be revisited.

par Vladimir V

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent Course

par Felicia H

Jan 14, 2019

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

par Mario H U B

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful information, presented at a fairly digestible pace.

par Asheesh P

Dec 27, 2018

In a single word Just Fantabulous!! It is not only good for beginners but also a great refresher for experienced professionals. I am Fan of Kevin Hartman, never seen a instructor explaining such a complex topics in easy to grasp language. I really enjoyed doing peer-graded assignments, quizzes and video lectures.

par NKETIAH E

Dec 30, 2018

AWESOME

par Magdalena I

Feb 15, 2019

Excellent course

par Sharlene V

Feb 18, 2019

I loved this course. It was technical and very different for someone who has done none of this before. But how interesting and challenging. Excellent!!

par Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Great presenter, slides and info. Learned a whole lot and can already apply everything to my job. Perfect.

par Krishna R

Mar 21, 2019

Provides a good overview of the marketing analytics practice and how it can be used for imroving the marketing performance and effectiveness.

par Hikmat T M

Mar 25, 2019

Excellent course, advise to all business analytics!

par Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Thank you for the class. I get to learn about digital analytics in marketing.

par Joshua J M

Apr 02, 2019

A very useful and interesting course!

par Kartik A

Apr 03, 2019

This professor and this course was brilliant. It's rare to find this quality of teaching where I come from.

par Sudeepti P

Apr 05, 2019

L

o

v

e

d

par Kripesh K C

Apr 04, 2019

Great Performance

par A S C R

Apr 12, 2019

Intense course, loved it very well organized.

par Maheep

Mar 17, 2019

Very impressive course one of my favorites

par DEVANAND M

Feb 26, 2019

It's great , i will suggest for my friends.

par farzin e

Mar 10, 2019

That was a great introductory course.

par Ana C

Jul 10, 2018

Amazing Course!!!

par Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

par IVIN A A

Aug 28, 2018

Excellent

par Nkululeko S M

Aug 17, 2018

I love the course, assignment review process was a really a pain. Great course content and perfectly delivered.

par Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career