Chevron Left
Retour à Le diabète - une menace mondiale

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le diabète - une menace mondiale par Université de Copenhague

4.8
étoiles
526 évaluations
163 avis

À propos du cours

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Meilleurs avis

L
28 juil. 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

AR
22 nov. 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 159 Avis pour Le diabète - une menace mondiale

par Nandita R

9 mars 2016

great

par Fabrizio P

27 févr. 2016

Hhnnm

par Phạm C T

30 nov. 2015

Great

par Md H O R 1

23 janv. 2021

Best

par Jaydeep T

3 janv. 2021

Good

par Rebecca J

8 déc. 2020

nice

par Rajesh K S

13 août 2020

good

par Manoj K N

4 mai 2020

Good

par YuYang

7 janv. 2016

干货满满

par kumarraja

2 janv. 2016

best

par Pia S L

6 janv. 2017

Ve

par Leticia T G

1 déc. 2015

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

par victor m m l

8 mai 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

par Celine C A

7 juil. 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

par Alaa I A E I

3 juin 2020

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

par Sachin

29 sept. 2020

The course is very good, there are so much about T2D & how T2D related with obesity & other health problems. But the explanation of some mechanisms are not cleary explain

par Leigh-Ann S

19 févr. 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

par Akshita P

19 mai 2020

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

par nelson r s r

26 nov. 2016

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

par Âť!Q ù Ř

8 sept. 2020

Hi.its Dr.Atiq here.

I have gained alot of knowledge from this course.I'm sure this knowledge would help me in my future.

par CARLOS A G M

24 nov. 2015

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

par Syed S A

12 sept. 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

par Azeem K

28 août 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.

par Kay M

13 août 2020

Great course and by far the most challenging I've done.

par SEHA-08380

15 nov. 2019

excellent lectures

really thanks